Styrelsen

Ordförande

Lars Mossberg
Gustav Alberts väg 41
439 51 Åsa
Tel. 070-689 20 41
ordforande@bbhc.nu


Kassör

Marie Hanoksson
Tortorp 202
444 92 Jörlanda
Tel. 070-767 90 30
kassor@bbhc.nu
 


Ungdomsansvarig

Karolin Haglund
Hjortakroksvägen 3B
294 38 Sölvesborg
Tel. 073-502 29 33
ungdom@bbhc.nu

Viceordförande

Linda Gustavsson
Åbyvägen 11, 
74951 Grillby
Tel. 070-7160485
viceordforande@bbhc.nu
kommitteeansvarig@bbhc.nu


Utställningsansvarig

Camilla Hansson
Rödklöverstigen 15
954 35 Gammelstad
Tel. 070-362 28 99
utsansvarig@bbhc.nu


Aktivitetsombudsansvarig

Sara Karlsson
Gamla Sibovägen 66
823 91 Kilafors
Tel. 070-531 73 97
aktiv@bbhc.nu

Sekreterare

Marie Öhman Westling
Grusvägen 11
972 51 Luleå
Tel. 070-629 42 45

sekreterare@bbhc.nu


Medlemsansvarig

Elise Alverönn
Villastad Västanskog
333 91 Smålandsstenar
Tel. 070-339 78 79
medlemsansvarig@bbhc.nu


BPH-ansvarig

Sandra Svartz
Kasenliden 4
451 98 Uddevalla
Tel. 076-029 79 29
bphansvarig@bbhc.nu

Sammankallande

Kerstin Rattfeldt
Tel. 072-723 20 11
valberedning1@bbhc.nu


Webmaster

Linda Gustavsson
Tel. 070-716 04 85
webmaster@bbhc.nu

Revisor

Hans Andersson
Grönlandsvägen 14, 961 46 Boden
Tel. 072-234 13 03
revisor1@bbhc.nu


Revisor

Jonas Ellström
Norra Åstorp 3, 699 92 Deje
Tel. 070-332 07 71
revisor2@bbhc.nu


Valberedning

Harrieth Olovsson
Tel. 070-976 58 98
valberedning2@bbhc.nu 


BBHC-shoppen

Mia Lange
Tel. 076-830 31 40
bbhc.shoppen@gmail.com

Revisorsuppleant

Harriet Sandberg 
Djupviksvägen 6 , 813 94 Torsåker 
Tel. 070-284 02 61
revisorsuppleant@bbhc.nu


Revisorsuppleant

Jukka Posti
Åskvägen 15, 976 32 Luleå
Tel. 070-533 42 65
revisorsuppleant@bbhc.nu


Valberedning

Noomi Öhman
Tel. 072-729 42 45
valberedning3@bbhc.nu