Bichon Havanais Uppfödare

SÖDRA SVERIGE  MELLERSTA SVERIGE  NORRA SVERIGE 
     
Amfelo’s Aco Tara's  Evan's Aha
Lise-Lotte Petersson Åsa Lindhult Anna Hedberg
HABO GRÖDINGE LULEÅ
JÖNKÖPING STOCKHOLM NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
lillan_68@hotmail.com   acotaras@hotmail.se  anna@evansaha.se  
     
Antonio's Bichavas  Facklans 
Caroline Klang Lena Thelin & Minna Vahvelainen Helena Olofsson
RAMLÖSA STRÄNGNÄS LULEÅ
SKÅNE SKÅNE NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
klangcaroline1@gmail.com   lena.thelin.bichavas@gmail.com   facklans@live.se  
     
Aquavit Candygolds Frosty Ink's
Carina Johansson Margot Hörnqvist  Per-Gösta Pettersson
VÄSTRA FRÖLUNDA MOCKFJÄRD BYSKE
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND DALARNA VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida  
carina@kennelaquavit.se   candygolds@live.se   frostyinks@live.se  
     
Baekhagens Chandaroff Gabbers
Henriette Angelin Madeleine Stiernstedt Ylva Andersson
OXIE STOCKHOLM INNERSTAD BODEN
SKÅNE STOCKHOLM NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
henriette.angelin@live.se madeleine@bichonhavanais.se   gabberskennel@gmail.com 
     
Bombycinus Frisette's Monviks
Karolin Haglund Mona-Lisa Pellén Mona Viklund 
SÖLVESBORG LINKÖPING BUREÅ
BLEKINGE ÖSTERGÖTLAND VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
kennelbombycinus@gmail.com  molipel@hotmail.com   mam_viklund@outlook.com  
     
Chewbaccas Havanaisday's Nava Jeevans
Elise Alverönn Leena Hedberg Hanna Holm
SMÅLANDSSTENAR JÄRFÄLLA UMEÅ
SMÅLAND STOCKHOLM VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
elise@chewbaccaskennel.se   info@havanaisdays.se   navajeevanskennel@hotmail.com  
     
Dogsmart Havannaville's Nordic Miracles
Yrsa Franzen-Görnerup  Kerstin Berntson & Mimmi Nylander Josefina Ölund
Harlösa SKÖNDAL/TYRESÖ ÄLVSBYN
SKÅNE STOCKHOLM NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
sosyrsa@gmail.com havannavilles@gmail.com   josefina7405@gmail.com  
     
Flijus Havanero's Norrtussarnas
Christina Eriksen Linda Gustavsson Camilla Hansson & Helene Mickelsson
BREDARYD ENKÖPING LULEÅ/GÄLLIVARE
SMÅLAND UPPSALA NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
christina.eriksen@ektv.nu   info@havaneros.se  norrtussarnas@gmail.com  
     
Fregancia Honungsmåne  Polar Sweet´s 
Maria Erlandsson Johanna Rydin Gun-Britt Wennström
EKSJÖ FALKÖPING GÄLLIVARE
SMÅLAND VÄSTRA GÖTALAND NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
kennelfregancia@hotmail.com   honungsmane@telia.com   gun-britt.wennstrom@telia.com  
     
Green Pond’s Kambiones Småvargarnas
Malin Levin Eva Ögren Karlsson Anna & Tommy Hintz
VANKIVA STOCKA NORRFJÄRDEN
SKÅNE HÄLSINGLAND NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
greenponds@hotmail.com   kambiones@gmail.com   busvargarna@gmail.com
     
Happy Friend's La Belle Tidarino´s  Trollhedens
Maud Johansson & Peter Frost-Olsson Monica Bernhardsson Marie Öhman Westling
BREDARYD VANSBRO LULEÅ
SMÅLAND DALARNA NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida  
maud.hfkennel@gmail.com   monber@live.se   m.westling@telia.com  
     
Ispärlans LATTIMOS Xavas
Louise Jönsson Gerd Söderholm Maria Johansson
TJÖRNARP ROSERSBERG UMEÅ
SKÅNE SIGTUNA VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
isparlans@telia.com   gerd.soderholm@hotmail.com johanssonmaria1965@gmail.com  
     
Kebic's Lord Nelson's   
Kristina & Kenneth Nilsson Agneta Linge  
KALMAR RÅNÄS  
SMÅLAND STOCKHOLM  
Hemsida Hemsida  
kebics1991@hotmail.com   kennel@lordnelson.se    
     
Kläppas Mejram  
Marie Petrusson Monica & Pernilla Mileteg  
ÅSA MANTORP  
HALLAND ÖSTERGÖTLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
mare.tuson@telia.com   mejrams@hotmail.se    
     
Körsbärs Blommans  Nasherhaus  
Kristina Ermansson  Melissa Westergård  
HÖÖR LUNDA  
SKÅNE SIGTUNA  
  Hemsida  
ermansson73@hotmail.com mestwest@hotmail.com    
     
Lurvbollen Pelvix  
Carina Edvardsson Tarja Arola Lundgren  
SVEDALA TULLINGE  
SKÅNE STOCKHOLM  
Hemsida Hemsida  
carina.m.edvardsson@telia.com   tarja.arola-lundgren@outlook.com    
     
Meandi's Smedtjärns  
Katarina & Lars Mossberg Helen Nilsson  
ÅSA EDSBYN  
HALLAND HÄLSINGLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
kattis@mail.se   smedtjarn@gmail.com    
     
Sirlens StrandWiks  
Lena Öhlund Monica Rådahl Wikstrand  
VÄNERSBORG KRISTINEHAMN  
VÄSTERGÖTLAND VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
lena.ohlund@vanersborg.se   strandwiks@hotmail.com    
     
Sjöhemmets Tatankas  
Anette Eskilsson Maria Modén  
BOR SIGTUNA  
SMÅLAND STOCKHOLM  
Hemsida Hemsida  
sjohemmet@swipnet.se   info@tatankas.se    
     
Svankällans Tequilaville's   
Marie Hanoksson Monica Embretsen  
HISINGS KÄRRA EDSBYN  
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND HÄLSINGLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
marie.hanoksson@hotmail.com   tequilavilles2@gmail.com    
     
Sweet Bishamons Woodlooks  
Linnea & Ulrika Kvarnström Ingela Holm  
ALINGSÅS TORSBY  
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
sweetbishamons@hotmail.com   ingela@woodlooks.se     
     
Tamarrionnett's Xan-Liz  
Annette Pettersson Inger & Åke Ohlson  
SMÅLANDSSTENAR KARLSTAD  
SMÅLAND VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
nettanpet@gmail.com   Inger_ohlson@hotmail.com    
     
Tippetopparnas    
Eva Malmlöf    
EKEBY    
SKÅNE    
Hemsida    
info@tippetopparnas.se      
     
Wawuschelwald    
Sabine Knigge-Lindberg    
HJO    
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND    
Hemsida    
sabine_7@hotmail.com