Bichon Havanais Uppfödare

SÖDRA SVERIGE  MELLERSTA SVERIGE  NORRA SVERIGE 
     
Amfelo’s Aco Tara's  Darkwilles 
Lise-Lotte Petersson Åsa Lindhult Ingela Lindgren
HABO GRÖDINGE BODEN
JÖNKÖPING STOCKHOLM NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
lillan_68@hotmail.com   acotaras@hotmail.se  darkwilles@gmail.com
     
Antonio's Bichavas  Evan's Aha
Caroline Klang Lena Thelin & Minna Vahvelainen Anna Hedberg
RAMLÖSA STRÄNGNÄS LULEÅ
SKÅNE SKÅNE NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
klangcaroline1@gmail.com   lena.thelin.bichavas@gmail.com   anna@evansaha.se  
     
Baekhagens Candygolds Facklans 
Henriette Angelin Margot Hörnqvist  Helena Olofsson
OXIE MOCKFJÄRD LULEÅ
SKÅNE DALARNA NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
henriette.angelin@live.se candygolds@live.se   facklans@live.se  
     
Bombycinus Chandaroff Frosty Ink's
Karolin Haglund Madeleine Stiernstedt Per-Gösta Pettersson
SÖLVESBORG STOCKHOLM INNERSTAD BYSKE
BLEKINGE STOCKHOLM VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida  
  madeleine@bichonhavanais.se   frostyinks@live.se  
     
Chewbaccas Frisette's Gabbers
Elise Alverönn Mona-Lisa Pellén Ylva Andersson
SMÅLANDSSTENAR LINKÖPING BODEN
SMÅLAND ÖSTERGÖTLAND NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
elise@chewbaccaskennel.se   molipel@hotmail.com   gabberskennel@gmail.com 
     
Dogsmart Havanaisday's Hundlyanskennel
Yrsa Franzen-Görnerup  Leena Hedberg Susanne Rånes & Eva Eriksson
HARLÖSA JÄRFÄLLA ÄLVSBYN
SKÅNE STOCKHOLM NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
sosyrsa@gmail.com info@havanaisdays.se   092914067@telia.com
     
Flijus Havannaville's Monviks
Christina Eriksen Kerstin Berntson & Mimmi Nylander Mona Viklund 
BREDARYD SKÖNDAL/TYRESÖ LYKSELE
SMÅLAND STOCKHOLM VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
christina.flijus@gmail.com havannavilles@gmail.com   mam_viklund@outlook.com  
     
Fregancia Havanero's Nava Jeevans
Maria Erlandsson Linda Gustavsson Hanna Holm
EKSJÖ ENKÖPING UMEÅ
SMÅLAND UPPSALA VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
kennelfregancia@hotmail.com   info@havaneros.se  navajeevanskennel@hotmail.com  
     
Green Pond’s Honungsmåne  Nordic Miracles
Malin Levin Johanna Rydin Josefina Ölund
VANKIVA FALKÖPING ÄLVSBYN
SKÅNE VÄSTRA GÖTALAND NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
greenponds@hotmail.com   honungsmane@telia.com   josefina7405@gmail.com  
     
Goldfly's Kambiones Norrtussarnas
Elisabeth Jonsson & Markku Harald Eva Ögren Karlsson Camilla Hansson & Helene Mickelsson
SEXDREGA STOCKA LULEÅ/GÄLLIVARE
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND HÄLSINGLAND NORRBOTTEN
  Hemsida Hemsida
ejfox66@icloud.com kambiones@gmail.com   norrtussarnas@gmail.com  
     
Happy Friend's La Belle Tidarino´s  Polar Sweet´s 
Maud Johansson & Peter Frost-Olsson Monica Bernhardsson Gun-Britt Wennström
BREDARYD VANSBRO GÄLLIVARE
SMÅLAND DALARNA NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
maud.hfkennel@gmail.com   monber@live.se   gun-britt.wennstrom@telia.com  
     
Ispärlans LATTIMOS Småvargarnas
Louise Jönsson Gerd Söderholm Anna & Tommy Hintz
TJÖRNARP ROSERSBERG NORRFJÄRDEN
SKÅNE SIGTUNA NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
isparlans@telia.com   gerd.soderholm@hotmail.com busvargarna@gmail.com
     
Kebic's Lord Nelson's  Trollhedens
Kristina & Kenneth Nilsson Agneta Linge Marie Öhman Westling
KALMAR RÅNÄS LULEÅ
SMÅLAND STOCKHOLM NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida  
kebics1991@hotmail.com   kennel@lordnelson.se   m.westling@telia.com  
     
Kläppas Mejram Xavas
Marie Petrusson Monica & Pernilla Mileteg Maria Johansson
ÅSA MANTORP UMEÅ
HALLAND ÖSTERGÖTLAND VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
mare.tuson@telia.com   mejrams@hotmail.se   johanssonmaria1965@gmail.com  
     
Kronan på verket Mälaröarnas  
Helena och Roland von Lonski Birgitta Persson  
Färjestaden EKERÖ  
KALMAR STOCKHOLM  
Hemsida Hemsida  
Helena.vonlonski@gmail.com lindby.gard@telia.com  
     
Körsbärs Blommans  Nasherhaus  
Kristina Ermansson  Melissa Westergård  
HÖÖR LUNDA  
SKÅNE SIGTUNA  
  Hemsida  
ermansson73@hotmail.com mestwest@hotmail.com    
     
Lurvbollen Pelvix  
Carina Edvardsson Tarja Arola Lundgren  
SVEDALA TULLINGE  
SKÅNE STOCKHOLM  
Hemsida Hemsida  
carina.m.edvardsson@telia.com   tarja.arola-lundgren@outlook.com    
     
Meandi's Siljantassarnas  
Katarina & Lars Mossberg Lisbeth Rosell   
ÅSA MORA  
HALLAND DALARNA  
Hemsida Hemsida  
kattis@mail.se   lisbeth.rosell@gmail.com   
     
Sirlens Smedtjärns  
Lena Öhlund Helen Nilsson  
VÄNERSBORG EDSBYN  
VÄSTERGÖTLAND HÄLSINGLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
lena.ohlund@vanersborg.se   smedtjarn@gmail.com    
     
Sjöhemmets StrandWiks  
Anette Eskilsson Monica Rådahl Wikstrand  
BOR KRISTINEHAMN  
SMÅLAND VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
annette@sjohemmets.se strandwiks@hotmail.com    
     
Svankällans Tatankas  
Marie Hanoksson Maria Modén  
HISINGS KÄRRA SIGTUNA  
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND STOCKHOLM  
Hemsida Hemsida  
marie.hanoksson@hotmail.com   info@tatankas.se    
     
Sweet Bishamons Tequilaville's   
Linnea & Ulrika Kvarnström Monica Embretsen  
ALINGSÅS EDSBYN  
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND HÄLSINGLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
sweetbishamons@hotmail.com   tequilavilles2@gmail.com    
     
Tamarrionnett's Woodlooks  
Annette Pettersson Ingela Holm  
SMÅLANDSSTENAR TORSBY  
SMÅLAND VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
nettanpet@gmail.com   kennelwoodlooks@gmail.com  
     
Tippetopparnas Xan-Liz  
Eva Malmlöf Inger & Åke Ohlson  
EKEBY KARLSTAD  
SKÅNE VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
info@tippetopparnas.se   Inger_ohlson@hotmail.com    
     
Trasselsuddens    
Ulrika Schön    
VÄXJÖ    
SMÅLAND    
Hemsida    
ulrika@trasselsudden.se    
     
Wawuschelwald    
Sabine Knigge-Lindberg    
HJO    
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND    
Hemsida    
sabine_7@hotmail.com