Bichon Havanais Uppfödare

SÖDRA SVERIGE  MELLERSTA SVERIGE  NORRA SVERIGE 
     
Amfelo’s Aco Tara's  Darkwilles 
Lise-Lotte Petersson Åsa Lindhult Ingela Lindgren
HABO GRÖDINGE BODEN
JÖNKÖPING STOCKHOLM NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
lillan_68@hotmail.com acotaras@hotmail.se darkwilles@gmail.com
     
Antonio's Bichavas  Evan's Aha
Caroline Klang Lena Thelin & Minna Vahvelainen Anna Hedberg
RAMLÖSA STRÄNGNÄS LULEÅ
SKÅNE SKÅNE NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
klangcaroline1@gmail.com lena.thelin.bichavas@gmail.com anna@evansaha.se
     
Aquavit Candygolds Facklans 
Carina Johansson Margot Hörnqvist  Helena Olofsson
VÄSTRA FRÖLUNDA MOCKFJÄRD LULEÅ
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND DALARNA NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
carina@kennelaquavit.se  candygolds@live.se facklans@live.se
     
Baekhagens Chandaroff Frosty Ink's
Henriette Angelin Madeleine Stiernstedt Per-Gösta Pettersson
OXIE STOCKHOLM INNERSTAD BYSKE
SKÅNE STOCKHOLM VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida  
henriette.angelin@live.se madeleine@bichonhavanais.se frostyinks@live.se
     
Big Green Walley's  Frisette's Gabbers
Marie Gustavsson Mona-Lisa Pellén Ylva Andersson
VÄSTERVIK LINKÖPING BODEN
KALMAR ÖSTERGÖTLAND NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
marie.gustavsson@greenwalley.se molipel@hotmail.com gabberskennel@gmail.com
     
Bombycinus Havanaisday's Hundlyanskennel
Karolin Haglund Leena Hedberg Susanne Rånes & Eva Eriksson
SÖLVESBORG JÄRFÄLLA ÄLVSBYN
BLEKINGE STOCKHOLM NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
  info@havanaisdays.se 092914067@telia.com
     
Chewbaccas Havannaville's Monviks
Elise Alverönn Kerstin Berntson & Mimmi Nylander Mona Viklund 
SMÅLANDSSTENAR SKÖNDAL/TYRESÖ LYKSELE
SMÅLAND STOCKHOLM VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
elise@chewbaccaskennel.se havannavilles@gmail.com mam_viklund@outlook.com
     
Dogsmart Havanero's Nava Jeevans
Yrsa Franzen-Görnerup  Linda Gustavsson Hanna Holm
HARLÖSA ENKÖPING UMEÅ
SKÅNE UPPSALA VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
sosyrsa@gmail.com info@havaneros.se  navajeevanskennel@hotmail.com
     
Flijus Honungsmåne  Norrtussarnas
Christina Eriksen Johanna Rydin Camilla Hansson & Helene Mickelsson
BREDARYD FALKÖPING LULEÅ/GÄLLIVARE
SMÅLAND VÄSTRA GÖTALAND NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
christina.flijus@gmail.com honungsmane@telia.com norrtussarnas@gmail.com
     
Flor De Linnea Kambiones Polar Sweet´s 
Linnéa Gedell Eva Ögren Karlsson Gun-Britt Wennström
VÄNERSBORG STOCKA GÄLLIVARE
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND HÄLSINGLAND NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
flordelinnea@gmail.com kambiones@gmail.com gun-britt.wennstrom@telia.com
     
Fregancia La Belle Tidarino´s  Småvargarnas
Maria Erlandsson Monica Bernhardsson Anna & Tommy Hintz
EKSJÖ VANSBRO NORRFJÄRDEN
SMÅLAND DALARNA NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
kennelfregancia@hotmail.com monber@live.se busvargarna@gmail.com
     
Green Pond’s Lattimos Trollhedens
Malin Levin Gerd Söderholm Marie Öhman Westling
VANKIVA ROSERSBERG LULEÅ
SKÅNE SIGTUNA NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida  
greenponds@hotmail.com gerd.soderholm@hotmail.com m.westling@telia.com
     
Goldfly's Lord Nelson's  Xavas
Elisabeth Jonsson & Markku Harald Agneta Linge Maria Johansson
SEXDREGA RÅNÄS UMEÅ
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND STOCKHOLM VÄSTERBOTTEN
  Hemsida Hemsida
ejfox66@icloud.com kennel@lordnelson.se johanssonmaria1965@gmail.com
     
Happy Friend's Mejram  
Maud Johansson & Peter Frost-Olsson Monica & Pernilla Mileteg  
BREDARYD MANTORP  
SMÅLAND ÖSTERGÖTLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
maud.hfkennel@gmail.com mejrams@hotmail.se  
     
Ispärlans Nasherhaus  
Louise Jönsson Melissa Westergård  
TJÖRNARP LUNDA  
SKÅNE SIGTUNA  
Hemsida Hemsida  
isparlans@telia.com mestwest@hotmail.com  
     
Kebic's Pelvix  
Kristina & Kenneth Nilsson Tarja Arola Lundgren  
KALMAR TULLINGE  
SMÅLAND STOCKHOLM  
Hemsida Hemsida  
kebics1991@hotmail.com tarja.arola-lundgren@outlook.com  
     
Kläppas Rosenknopparna  
Marie Petrusson Catherine Magnusson Ernsten   
ÅSA FINSPÅNG  
HALLAND ÖSTERGÖTALAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
mare.tuson@telia.com catherine@gustafevita.se  
     
Kronan på verket Siljantassarnas  
Helena och Roland von Lonski Lisbeth Rosell   
FÄRJESTADEN MORA  
KALMAR DALARNA  
Hemsida Hemsida  
Helena.vonlonski@gmail.com lisbeth.rosell@gmail.com  
     
Körsbärs Blommans  Smedtjärns  
Julia&Kristina Ermansson  Helen Nilsson  
HÖÖR EDSBYN  
SKÅNE HÄLSINGLAND  
  Hemsida  
korsbarsblommans@hotmail.com smedtjarn@gmail.com  
     
Lurvbollen StrandWiks  
Carina Edvardsson Monica Rådahl Wikstrand  
SVEDALA KRISTINEHAMN  
SKÅNE VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
carina.m.edvardsson@telia.com strandwiks@hotmail.com  
     
Meandi's Tequilaville's   
Katarina & Lars Mossberg Monica Embretsen  
ÅSA EDSBYN  
HALLAND HÄLSINGLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
meandiskennel@gmail.com tequilavilles2@gmail.com  
     
Minitrix Woodlooks  
Jenny Frick Nordquist Ingela Holm  
VINSLÖV TORSBY  
SKÅNE VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
kennelminitrix@gmail.com kennelwoodlooks@gmail.com  
     
Sjöhemmets Xan-Liz  
Anette Eskilsson Inger & Åke Ohlson  
BOR KARLSTAD  
SMÅLAND VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
annette@sjohemmets.se Inger_ohlson@hotmail.com  
     
Svankällans    
Marie Hanoksson    
HISINGS KÄRRA    
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND    
Hemsida    
marie.hanoksson@hotmail.com    
     
Sweet Bishamons    
Linnea & Ulrika Kvarnström    
ALINGSÅS    
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND    
Hemsida    
sweetbishamons@hotmail.com    
     
Tamarrionnett's    
Annette Pettersson    
SMÅLANDSSTENAR    
SMÅLAND    
Hemsida    
nettanpet@gmail.com    
     
TiLeVis    
Virginia & Vivianne Maxelius    
EKEBY    
SKÅNE    
     
tileviskennel@gmail.com    
     
Tippetopparnas    
Eva Malmlöf    
EKEBY    
SKÅNE    
Hemsida    
info@tippetopparnas.se    
     
Trasselsuddens    
Ulrika Schön    
VÄXJÖ    
SMÅLAND    
Hemsida    
ulrika@trasselsudden.se    
     
Wawuschelwald    
Sabine Knigge-Lindberg    
HJO    
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND    
Hemsida    
sabine_7@hotmail.com    
     
Zacapas    
Carina Schultz    
MÖLNDAL    
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND    
     
Carina.schultz@bredband.net