Bichon Havanais Uppfödare

SÖDRA SVERIGE  MELLERSTA SVERIGE  NORRA SVERIGE 
     
Antonio's Kennel Aco Tara's Kennel Darkwilles Kennel
Caroline Klang Åsa Lindhult Ingela Lindgren
RAMLÖSA GRÖDINGE BODEN
SKÅNE STOCKHOLM NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
klangcaroline1@gmail.com acotaras@hotmail.se darkwilles@gmail.com
     
Kennel Aquavit Bichavas Kennel Facklans Kennel 
Carina Johansson Lena Thelin & Minna Vahvelainen Helena Olofsson
VÄSTRA FRÖLUNDA STOCKHOLM LULEÅ
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND SKÅNE NORRLAND
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
carina@kennelaquavit.se lena.thelin@orange.fr facklans@live.se
     
Be A Viking Kennel Chandaroff Kennel Gabbers Kennel
Anna-Karin Jernberg Madeleine Stiernstedt Ylva Andersson
VÄSTRA FRÖLUNDA SVARTSJÖ BODEN
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND STOCKHOLM NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
anna-karin.jernberg@telia.com madeleine@bichonhavanais.se yl.andersson@telia.com
     
Kennel Bombycinus Frisette's Kennel Kennel Evan's Aha
Karolin Haglund Mona-Lisa Pellén Anna Hedberg
BROMÖLLA LINKÖPING LULEÅ
SKÅNE ÖSTERGÖTLAND NORRLAND
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
contact@bombycinus.com molipel@hotmail.com anna@evansaha.se
     
Callunavias Kennel Havannaville's Kennel Kennel Frosty Ink's
Karin Doringer Kerstin Dolk-Berntson & Mimmi Nylander Per-Gösta Pettersson
VÄXJÖ SKÖNDAL/TYRESÖ BYSKE
SMÅLAND STOCKHOLM VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
callunavias@gmail.com havannavilles@gmail.com frostyinks@hotmail.com
     
Chewbaccas Kennel Havanaisday's Kennel Kennel Nordic Miracles
Elise Alverönn Leena Hedberg Josefina Ölund
SMÅLANDSSTENAR JÄRFÄLLA ÄLVSBYN
SMÅLAND STOCKHOLM NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
elise@chewbaccaskennel.se kontakt@skogshojdenshundar.se josefina7405@gmail.com
     
Kennel Dogsmart Kennel Honungsmåne  Norrtussarnas Kennel
Yrsa Franzen-Görnerup & Gerry Görnerup Johanna Rydin Camilla Hansson & Helene Mickelsson
LUND FALKÖPING LULEÅ/GÄLLIVARE
SKÅNE VÄSTRA GÖTALAND NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
dogsmart@telia.com honungsmane@telia.com norrtussarnas@gmail.com
     
First In line Kambiones Kennel  Småvargarnas Kennel
Laila Jonsson  Eva Ögren Karlsson Anna & Tommy Hinz
GÖTEBORG STOCKA NORRFJÄRDEN
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND HÄLSINGLAND NORRBOTTEN
hemsida Hemsida  
fagerhavanais@gmail.com kambiones@gmail.com busvargarna@gmail.com
     
Flijus Kennel Kennel Sweet Enough  
Christina Eriksen Maria Höglund  
ÄNGELHOLM BORLÄNGE  
SKÅNE DALARNA  
Hemsida Hemsida  
christina.eriksen@ektv.nu maria@sweetenough.eu  
     
Kennel Fregancia Kennel KR'Karrei  
Maria Erlandsson Karin Zimmermann  
EKSJÖ ÖRSUNDSBRO  
SMÅLAND UPPLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
kennelfregancia@hotmail.com info@karrei.com  
     
Happy Friend's Kennel Kennel Lyckogångenshavanaiser  
Maud Johansson & Peter Frost-Olsson Marita Söderberg  
SJÖBO TYRESÖ  
SKÅNE SÖDERMANLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
maud.hfkennel@gmail.com marita.bjsoderberg@gmail.com  
     
Green Pond’s Kennel Kennel Mejram  
Malin Levin Monica & Pernilla Mileteg  
VANKIVA MANTORP  
SKÅNE ÖSTERGÖTLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
greenponds@hotmail.com mejrams@hotmail.se  
     
Ispärlans Kennel La Belle Tidarino´s Kennel  
Louise Jönsson Monica Bernhardsson  
TJÖRNARP VANSBRO  
SKÅNE DALARNA  
Hemsida Hemsida  
isparlans@telia.com monber@live.se  
     
Kebic's Kennel Lord Nelson´s Kennel  
Kristina & Kenneth Nilsson Agneta Linge  
KALMAR RÅNÄS  
SMÅLAND STOCKHOLM  
Hemsida Hemsida  
kebics1991@hotmail.com kennel@lordnelson.se  
     
Kennel Minitrix Nasherhaus  
Jenny Frick Nordquist Melissa Westergård  
VINSLÖV KUNGSÄNGEN  
SKÅNE STOCKHOLM  
Hemsida Hemsida  
kennelminitrix@gmail.com mestwest@hotmail.com  
     
Kennel Lurvbollen Pelvix Kennel  
Carina Edvardsson Tarja Arola Lundgren  
SVEDALA TULLINGE  
SKÅNE STOCKHOLM  
Hemsida Hemsida  
carina.m.edvardsson@telia.com tarja.arola@home.se  
     
Kläppas Kennel  Siljantassarnas Kennel  
Marie Petrusson Lisbeth Rosell   
ÅSA MORA  
HALLAND DALARNA  
Hemsida Hemsida  
mare.tuson@telia.com lisbeth.rosell@gmail.com  
     
Meandi's Kennel Smedtjärns Kennel   
Katarina & Lars Mossberg Helen Nilsson  
ÅSA EDSBYN  
HALLAND HÄLSINGLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
kattis@mail.se smedtjarn@gmail.com  
     
Sirlens Kennel Star Havanaise Kennel  
Lena Öhlund Bella & Evy Wåhlstedt  
VÄNERSBORG GÄVLE  
VÄSTERGÖTLAND GÄSTRIKLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
lena.ohlund@vanersborg.se starhavanaise@live.se  
     
Sjöhemmets Kennel StrandWiks Kennel  
Anette Eskilsson Monica Rådahl Wikstrand  
BOR KRISTINEHAMN  
SMÅLAND VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
sjohemmet@swipnet.se strandwiks@hotmail.com  
     
Sobelstugans Kennel Tequilaville's Kennel   
Lena Dahl Monica Embretsen  
JÖNKÖPING EDSBYN  
SMÅLAND HÄLSINGLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
lena1080@hotmail.com tequilavilles2@gmail.com  
     
Svankällans Kennel Kennel Xan-Liz  
Marie Hanoksson Inger & Åke Ohlson  
HISINGS KÄRRA KARLSTAD  
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
marie.hanoksson@hotmail.com Inger_ohlson@hotmail.com  
     
Sweet Bishamons Kennel Ängebråtens Kennel  
Linnea & Ulrika Kvarnström Karen Loveless  
ALINGSÅS KOPPOM  
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
sweetbishamons@hotmail.com bradkaren1@hotmail.com  
     
Tamarrionnett's Kennel    
Annette Pettersson    
SMÅLANDSSTENAR    
SMÅLAND    
Hemsida    
nettanpet@gmail.com    
     
Trasselsudden Kennel    
Ulrika Nordén Schön    
VÄXJÖ    
SMÅLAND    
Hemsida    
ulrika@trasselsudden.se    
     
Tullebyns Kennel    
Anette Persson    
JÖNKÖPING    
SMÅLAND    
Hemsida    
anette@tullebyns.se