Bichon Havanais Uppfödare

SÖDRA SVERIGE  MELLERSTA SVERIGE  NORRA SVERIGE 
     
Amfelo’s Aco Tara's  Evan's Aha
Lise-Lotte Petersson Åsa Lindhult Anna Hedberg
HABO GRÖDINGE LULEÅ
JÖNKÖPING STOCKHOLM NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
lillan_68@hotmail.com   acotaras@hotmail.se  anna@evansaha.se  
     
Antonio's Bichavas  Facklans 
Caroline Klang Lena Thelin & Minna Vahvelainen Helena Olofsson
RAMLÖSA STRÄNGNÄS LULEÅ
SKÅNE SKÅNE NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
klangcaroline1@gmail.com   lena.thelin.bichavas@gmail.com   facklans@live.se  
     
Aquavit Candygolds Frosty Ink's
Carina Johansson Margot Hörnqvist  Per-Gösta Pettersson
VÄSTRA FRÖLUNDA MOCKFJÄRD BYSKE
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND DALARNA VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida  
carina@kennelaquavit.se   candygolds@live.se   frostyinks@live.se  
     
Baekhagens Chandaroff Gabbers
Henriette Angelin Madeleine Stiernstedt Ylva Andersson
OXIE STOCKHOLM INNERSTAD BODEN
SKÅNE STOCKHOLM NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
henriette.angelin@live.se madeleine@bichonhavanais.se   gabberskennel@gmail.com 
     
Bombycinus Frisette's Monviks
Karolin Haglund Mona-Lisa Pellén Mona Viklund 
BROMÖLLA LINKÖPING BUREÅ
SKÅNE ÖSTERGÖTLAND VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
contact@bombycinus.com   molipel@hotmail.com   mam_viklund@outlook.com  
     
Chewbaccas Havanaisday's Nava Jeevans
Elise Alverönn Leena Hedberg Hanna Holm
SMÅLANDSSTENAR JÄRFÄLLA UMEÅ
SMÅLAND STOCKHOLM VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
elise@chewbaccaskennel.se   info@havanaisdays.se   navajeevanskennel@hotmail.com  
     
Flijus Havannaville's Nordic Miracles
Christina Eriksen Kerstin Berntson & Mimmi Nylander Josefina Ölund
BREDARYD SKÖNDAL/TYRESÖ ÄLVSBYN
SMÅLAND STOCKHOLM NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
christina.eriksen@ektv.nu   havannavilles@gmail.com   josefina7405@gmail.com  
     
Fregancia Havanero's Norrtussarnas
Maria Erlandsson Linda Gustavsson Camilla Hansson & Helene Mickelsson
EKSJÖ ENKÖPING LULEÅ/GÄLLIVARE
SMÅLAND UPPSALA NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
kennelfregancia@hotmail.com   info@havaneros.se  norrtussarnas@gmail.com  
     
Green Pond’s Honungsmåne  Polar Sweet´s 
Malin Levin Johanna Rydin Gun-Britt Wennström
VANKIVA FALKÖPING GÄLLIVARE
SKÅNE VÄSTRA GÖTALAND NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
greenponds@hotmail.com   honungsmane@telia.com   gun-britt.wennstrom@telia.com  
     
Happy Friend's Kambiones Trollhedens
Maud Johansson & Peter Frost-Olsson Eva Ögren Karlsson Marie Öhman Westling
BREDARYD STOCKA LULEÅ
SMÅLAND HÄLSINGLAND NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida  
maud.hfkennel@gmail.com   kambiones@gmail.com   m.westling@telia.com  
     
Ispärlans La Belle Tidarino´s  Xavas
Louise Jönsson Monica Bernhardsson Maria Johansson
TJÖRNARP VANSBRO UMEÅ
SKÅNE DALARNA VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
isparlans@telia.com   monber@live.se   johanssonmaria1965@gmail.com  
     
Kebic's Lord Nelson's   
Kristina & Kenneth Nilsson Agneta Linge  
KALMAR RÅNÄS  
SMÅLAND STOCKHOLM  
Hemsida Hemsida  
kebics1991@hotmail.com   kennel@lordnelson.se    
     
Kläppas Lovecotts  
Marie Petrusson Marie Rönnberg och Anna Rönnberg  
ÅSA HALLSTAVIK  
HALLAND NORRTÄLJE  
Hemsida Hemsida  
mare.tuson@telia.com   mihi20@hotmail.com    
     
Lurvbollen Mejram  
Carina Edvardsson Monica & Pernilla Mileteg  
SVEDALA MANTORP  
SKÅNE ÖSTERGÖTLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
carina.m.edvardsson@telia.com   mejrams@hotmail.se    
     
Meandi's Nasherhaus  
Katarina & Lars Mossberg Melissa Westergård  
ÅSA LUNDA  
HALLAND SIGTUNA  
Hemsida Hemsida  
kattis@mail.se   mestwest@hotmail.com    
     
Minitrix Pelvix  
Jenny Frick Nordquist Tarja Arola Lundgren  
VINSLÖV TULLINGE  
SKÅNE STOCKHOLM  
Hemsida Hemsida  
kennelminitrix@gmail.com   tarja.arola-lundgren@outlook.com    
     
Sirlens Smedtjärns  
Lena Öhlund Helen Nilsson  
VÄNERSBORG EDSBYN  
VÄSTERGÖTLAND HÄLSINGLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
lena.ohlund@vanersborg.se   smedtjarn@gmail.com    
     
Sjöhemmets StrandWiks  
Anette Eskilsson Monica Rådahl Wikstrand  
BOR KRISTINEHAMN  
SMÅLAND VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
sjohemmet@swipnet.se   strandwiks@hotmail.com    
     
Svankällans Tatankas  
Marie Hanoksson Maria Modén  
HISINGS KÄRRA SIGTUNA  
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND STOCKHOLM  
Hemsida Hemsida  
marie.hanoksson@hotmail.com   info@tatankas.se    
     
Sweet Bishamons Tequilaville's   
Linnea & Ulrika Kvarnström Monica Embretsen  
ALINGSÅS EDSBYN  
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND HÄLSINGLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
sweetbishamons@hotmail.com   tequilavilles2@gmail.com    
     
Tamarrionnett's Woodlooks  
Annette Pettersson Ingela Holm  
SMÅLANDSSTENAR TORSBY  
SMÅLAND VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
nettanpet@gmail.com   ingela@woodlooks.se     
     
Tippetopparnas Xan-Liz  
Eva Malmlöf Inger & Åke Ohlson  
EKEBY KARLSTAD  
SKÅNE VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
info@tippetopparnas.se   Inger_ohlson@hotmail.com