Bichon Havanais Uppfödare

SÖDRA SVERIGE  MELLERSTA SVERIGE  NORRA SVERIGE 
     
Antonio's Kennel Aco Tara's Kennel Darkwilles Kennel
Caroline Klang Åsa Lindhult Ingela Lindgren
RAMLÖSA GRÖDINGE BODEN
SKÅNE STOCKHOLM NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
klangcaroline1@gmail.com acotaras@hotmail.se darkwilles@gmail.com
     
Kennel Aquavit Bichavas Kennel Facklans Kennel 
Carina Johansson Lena Thelin & Minna Vahvelainen Helena Olofsson
VÄSTRA FRÖLUNDA STOCKHOLM LULEÅ
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND SKÅNE NORRLAND
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
carina@kennelaquavit.se lena.thelin@orange.fr facklans@live.se
     
Be A Viking Kennel Chandaroff Kennel Gabbers Kennel
Anna-Karin Jernberg Madeleine Stiernstedt Ylva Andersson
VÄSTRA FRÖLUNDA SVARTSJÖ BODEN
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND STOCKHOLM NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
anna-karin.jernberg@telia.com madeleine@bichonhavanais.se yl.andersson@telia.com
     
Kennel Bombycinus Frisette's Kennel Kennel Evan's Aha
Karolin Haglund Mona-Lisa Pellén Anna Hedberg
BROMÖLLA LINKÖPING LULEÅ
SKÅNE ÖSTERGÖTLAND NORRLAND
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
contact@bombycinus.com molipel@hotmail.com anna@evansaha.se
     
Callunavias Kennel Havannaville's Kennel Kennel Frosty Ink's
Karin Doringer Kerstin Dolk-Berntson & Mimmi Nylander Per-Gösta Pettersson
VÄXJÖ SKÖNDAL/TYRESÖ BYSKE
SMÅLAND STOCKHOLM VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
callunavias@gmail.com havannavilles@gmail.com frostyinks@hotmail.com
     
Chewbaccas Kennel Havanaisday's Kennel Kennel Nordic Miracles
Elise Alverönn Leena Hedberg Josefina Ölund
SMÅLANDSSTENAR JÄRFÄLLA ÄLVSBYN
SMÅLAND STOCKHOLM NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
elise@chewbaccaskennel.se kontakt@skogshojdenshundar.se josefina7405@gmail.com
     
Kennel Dogsmart Kennel Honungsmåne  Norrtussarnas Kennel
Yrsa Franzen-Görnerup & Gerry Görnerup Johanna Rydin Camilla Hansson & Helene Mickelsson
LUND FALKÖPING LULEÅ/GÄLLIVARE
SKÅNE VÄSTRA GÖTALAND NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
dogsmart@telia.com honungsmane@telia.com norrtussarnas@gmail.com
     
First In line Kambiones Kennel  Småvargarnas Kennel
Laila Jonsson  Eva Ögren Karlsson Anna & Tommy Hinz
GÖTEBORG STOCKA NORRFJÄRDEN
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND HÄLSINGLAND NORRBOTTEN
hemsida Hemsida  
fagerhavanais@gmail.com kambiones@gmail.com busvargarna@gmail.com
     
Flijus Kennel Kennel Sweet Enough  
Christina Eriksen Maria Höglund  
ÄNGELHOLM BORLÄNGE  
SKÅNE DALARNA  
Hemsida Hemsida  
christina.eriksen@ektv.nu maria@sweetenough.eu  
     
Kennel Fregancia Kennel KR'Karrei  
Maria Erlandsson Karin Zimmermann  
EKSJÖ ÖRSUNDSBRO  
SMÅLAND UPPLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
kennelfregancia@hotmail.com info@karrei.com  
     
Happy Friend's Kennel Kennel Lyckogångenshavanaiser  
Maud Johansson & Peter Frost-Olsson Marita Söderberg  
SJÖBO TYRESÖ  
SKÅNE SÖDERMANLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
maud.hfkennel@gmail.com marita.bjsoderberg@gmail.com  
     
Green Pond’s Kennel Kennel Mejram  
Malin Levin Monica & Pernilla Mileteg  
VANKIVA MANTORP  
SKÅNE ÖSTERGÖTLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
greenponds@hotmail.com mejrams@hotmail.se  
     
Ispärlans Kennel Lord Nelson´s Kennel  
Louise Jönsson Agneta Linge  
TJÖRNARP RÅNÄS  
SKÅNE STOCKHOLM  
Hemsida Hemsida  
isparlans@telia.com kennel@lordnelson.se  
     
Kebic's Kennel Nasherhaus  
Kristina & Kenneth Nilsson Melissa Westergård  
KALMAR KUNGSÄNGEN  
SMÅLAND STOCKHOLM  
Hemsida Hemsida  
kebics1991@hotmail.com mestwest@hotmail.com  
     
Kennel Minitrix Pelvix Kennel  
Jenny Frick Nordquist Tarja Arola Lundgren  
VINSLÖV TULLINGE  
SKÅNE STOCKHOLM  
Hemsida Hemsida  
kennelminitrix@gmail.com tarja.arola@home.se  
     
Kennel Lurvbollen Siljantassarnas Kennel  
Carina Edvardsson Lisbeth Rosell   
SVEDALA MORA  
SKÅNE DALARNA  
Hemsida Hemsida  
carina.m.edvardsson@telia.com lisbeth.rosell@gmail.com  
     
Kläppas Kennel  Smedtjärns Kennel   
Marie Petrusson Helen Nilsson  
ÅSA EDSBYN  
HALLAND HÄLSINGLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
mare.tuson@telia.com smedtjarn@gmail.com  
     
Meandi's Kennel Star Havanaise Kennel  
Katarina & Lars Mossberg Bella & Evy Wåhlstedt  
ÅSA GÄVLE  
HALLAND GÄSTRIKLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
kattis@mail.se starhavanaise@live.se  
     
Sirlens Kennel StrandWiks Kennel  
Lena Öhlund Monica Rådahl Wikstrand  
VÄNERSBORG KRISTINEHAMN  
VÄSTERGÖTLAND VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
lena.ohlund@vanersborg.se strandwiks@hotmail.com  
     
Sjöhemmets Kennel Tequilaville's Kennel   
Anette Eskilsson Monica Embretsen  
BOR EDSBYN  
SMÅLAND HÄLSINGLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
sjohemmet@swipnet.se tequilavilles2@gmail.com  
     
Sobelstugans Kennel Kennel Xan-Liz  
Lena Dahl Inger & Åke Ohlson  
JÖNKÖPING KARLSTAD  
SMÅLAND VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
lena1080@hotmail.com Inger_ohlson@hotmail.com  
     
Svankällans Kennel Ängebråtens Kennel  
Marie Hanoksson Karen Loveless  
HISINGS KÄRRA KOPPOM  
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
marie.hanoksson@hotmail.com bradkaren1@hotmail.com  
     
Sweet Bishamons Kennel    
Linnea & Ulrika Kvarnström    
ALINGSÅS    
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND    
Hemsida    
sweetbishamons@hotmail.com    
     
Tamarrionnett's Kennel    
Annette Pettersson    
SMÅLANDSSTENAR    
SMÅLAND    
Hemsida    
nettanpet@gmail.com    
     
Trasselsudden Kennel    
Ulrika Nordén Schön    
VÄXJÖ    
SMÅLAND    
Hemsida    
ulrika@trasselsudden.se    
     
Tullebyns Kennel    
Anette Persson    
JÖNKÖPING    
SMÅLAND    
Hemsida    
anette@tullebyns.se