Bichon Havanais Uppfödare

SÖDRA SVERIGE  MELLERSTA SVERIGE  NORRA SVERIGE 
     
Antonio's Kennel Aco Tara's Kennel Darkwilles Kennel
Caroline Klang Åsa Lindhult Ingela Lindgren
RAMLÖSA GRÖDINGE BODEN
SKÅNE STOCKHOLM NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida

klangcaroline1@gmail.com 

acotaras@hotmail.se 

darkwilles@gmail.com 

     
Kennel Aquavit Bichavas Kennel Facklans Kennel 
Carina Johansson Lena Thelin & Minna Vahvelainen Helena Olofsson
VÄSTRA FRÖLUNDA STOCKHOLM LULEÅ
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND SKÅNE NORRLAND
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida

carina@kennelaquavit.se 

lena.thelin@orange.fr 

facklans@live.se 

     
Be A Viking Kennel Chandaroff Kennel Gabbers Kennel
Anna-Karin Jernberg Madeleine Stiernstedt Ylva Andersson
VÄSTRA FRÖLUNDA SVARTSJÖ BODEN
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND STOCKHOLM NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida

anna-karin.jernberg@telia.com 

madeleine@bichonhavanais.se 

yl.andersson@telia.com 

     
Kennel Bombycinus Frisette's Kennel Kennel Evan's Aha
Karolin Haglund Mona-Lisa Pellén Anna Hedberg
BROMÖLLA LINKÖPING LULEÅ
SKÅNE ÖSTERGÖTLAND NORRLAND
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida

contact@bombycinus.com 

molipel@hotmail.com 

anna@evansaha.se 

     
Callunavias Kennel Havannaville's Kennel Kennel Frosty Ink's
Karin Doringer Kerstin Dolk-Berntson & Mimmi Nylander Per-Gösta Pettersson
VÄXJÖ SKÖNDAL/TYRESÖ BYSKE
SMÅLAND STOCKHOLM VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida

callunavias@gmail.com 

havannavilles@gmail.com 

frostyinks@hotmail.com 

     
Chewbaccas Kennel Kennel Honungsmåne  Kennel Nordic Miracles
Elise Alverönn Johanna Rydin Josefina Ölund
SMÅLANDSSTENAR FALKÖPING ÄLVSBYN
SMÅLAND VÄSTRA GÖTALAND NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida

elise@chewbaccaskennel.se 

honungsmane@telia.com 

josefina7405@gmail.com 

     
Kennel Dogsmart Kambiones Kennel  Norrtussarnas Kennel
Yrsa Franzen-Görnerup & Gerry Görnerup Eva Ögren Karlsson Camilla Hansson & Helene Mickelsson
LUND STOCKA LULEÅ/GÄLLIVARE
SKÅNE HÄLSINGLAND NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida

dogsmart@telia.com

kambiones@gmail.com 

norrtussarnas@gmail.com 

     
First In line Kennel Sweet Enough Småvargarnas Kennel
Laila Jonsson  Maria Höglund Anna & Tommy Hinz
GÖTEBORG BORLÄNGE NORRFJÄRDEN
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND DALARNA NORRBOTTEN
hemsida Hemsida Hemsida

fagerhavanais@gmail.com 

maria@sweetenough.eu 

busvargarna@gmail.com 

     
Flijus Kennel Kennel KR'Karrei  
Christina Eriksen Karin Zimmermann  
ÄNGELHOLM ÖRSUNDSBRO  
SKÅNE UPPLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  

christina.eriksen@ektv.nu 

info@karrei.com 

 
     
Kennel Fregancia Kennel Lyckogångenshavanaiser  
Maria Erlandsson Marita Söderberg  
EKSJÖ TYRESÖ  
SMÅLAND SÖDERMANLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  

kennelfregancia@hotmail.com 

marita.bjsoderberg@gmail.com 

 
     
Happy Friend's Kennel Kennel Mejram  
Maud Johansson & Peter Frost-Olsson Monica & Pernilla Mileteg  
SJÖBO MANTORP  
SKÅNE ÖSTERGÖTLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  

maud.hfkennel@gmail.com 

mejrams@hotmail.se 

 
     
Green Pond’s Kennel Lord Nelson´s Kennel  
Malin Levin Agneta Linge  
VANKIVA RÅNÄS  
SKÅNE STOCKHOLM  
Hemsida Hemsida  

greenponds@hotmail.com 

kennel@lordnelson.se

 
     
Ispärlans Kennel Nasherhaus  
Louise Jönsson Melissa Westergård  
TJÖRNARP KUNGSÄNGEN  
SKÅNE STOCKHOLM  
Hemsida Hemsida  

isparlans@telia.com 

mestwest@hotmail.com 

 
     
Kebic's Kennel Pelvix Kennel  
Kristina & Kenneth Nilsson Tarja Arola Lundgren  
KALMAR TULLINGE  
SMÅLAND STOCKHOLM  
Hemsida Hemsida  

kebics1991@hotmail.com 

tarja.arola@home.se 

 
     
Kennel Minitrix Siljantassarnas Kennel  
Jenny Frick Nordquist Lisbeth Rosell   
VINSLÖV MORA  
SKÅNE DALARNA  
Hemsida Hemsida  

kennelminitrix@gmail.com 

lisbeth.rosell@gmail.com

 
     
Kennel Lurvbollen Smedtjärns Kennel   
Carina Edvardsson Helen Nilsson  
SVEDALA EDSBYN  
SKÅNE HÄLSINGLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  

carina.m.edvardsson@telia.com 

smedtjarn@gmail.com 

 
     
Kläppas Kennel  Star Havanaise Kennel  
Marie Petrusson Bella & Evy Wåhlstedt  
ÅSA GÄVLE  
HALLAND GÄSTRIKLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  

mare.tuson@telia.com 

starhavanaise@live.se 

 
     
Meandi's Kennel StrandWiks Kennel  
Katarina & Lars Mossberg Monica Rådahl Wikstrand  
ÅSA KRISTINEHAMN  
HALLAND VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  

kattis@mail.se 

strandwiks@hotmail.com 

 
     
Sirlens Kennel Tequilaville's Kennel   
Lena Öhlund Monica Embretsen  
VÄNERSBORG EDSBYN  
VÄSTERGÖTLAND HÄLSINGLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  

lena.ohlund@vanersborg.se 

tequilavilles2@gmail.com 

 
     
Sjöhemmets Kennel Kennel Xan-Liz  
Anette Eskilsson Inger & Åke Ohlson  
BOR KARLSTAD  
SMÅLAND VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  

sjohemmet@swipnet.se 

Inger_ohlson@hotmail.com 

 
     
Sobelstugans kennel Ängebråtens Kennel  
Lena Dahl Karen Loveless  
JÖNKÖPING KOPPOM  
SMÅLAND VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  

lena1080@hotmail.com

bradkaren1@hotmail.com 

 
     
Svankällans Kennel    
Marie Hanoksson    
HISINGS KÄRRA    
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND    
Hemsida    

marie.hanoksson@hotmail.com 

   
     
Sweet Bishamons Kennel    
Linnea & Ulrika Kvarnström    
ALINGSÅS    
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND    
Hemsida    

sweetbishamons@hotmail.com 

   
     
Tamarrionnett's Kennel    
Annette Pettersson    
SMÅLANDSSTENAR    
SMÅLAND    
Hemsida    

nettanpet@gmail.com 

   
     
Trasselsudden Kennel    
Ulrika Nordén Schön    
VÄXJÖ    
SMÅLAND    
Hemsida    

ulrika@trasselsudden.se 

   
     
Tullebyns Kennel    
Anette Persson    
JÖNKÖPING    
SMÅLAND    
Hemsida    

anette@tullebyns.se