Bichon Havanais Uppfödare

SÖDRA SVERIGE  MELLERSTA SVERIGE  NORRA SVERIGE 
     
Amfelo’s Aco Tara's  Evan's Aha
Lise-Lotte Petersson Åsa Lindhult Anna Hedberg
HABO GRÖDINGE LULEÅ
JÖNKÖPING STOCKHOLM NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
lillan_68@hotmail.com 
acotaras@hotmail.se 
anna@evansaha.se 
     
Antonio's Bichavas  Facklans 
Caroline Klang Lena Thelin & Minna Vahvelainen Helena Olofsson
RAMLÖSA STRÄNGNÄS LULEÅ
SKÅNE SKÅNE NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
klangcaroline1@gmail.com 
lena.thelin.bichavas@gmail.com  facklans@live.se 
     
Aquavit Candygolds Frosty Ink's
Carina Johansson Margot Hörnqvist  Per-Gösta Pettersson
VÄSTRA FRÖLUNDA MOCKFJÄRD BYSKE
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND DALARNA VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida  
carina@kennelaquavit.se  candygolds@live.se  frostyinks@live.se 
     
Bombycinus Chandaroff Gabbers
Karolin Haglund Madeleine Stiernstedt Ylva Andersson
BROMÖLLA STOCKHOLM INNERSTAD BODEN
SKÅNE STOCKHOLM NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
contact@bombycinus.com  madeleine@bichonhavanais.se  yl.andersson@telia.com 
     
Callunavias Frisette's Monviks
Karin Doringer Mona-Lisa Pellén Mona Viklund 
VÄXJÖ LINKÖPING BUREÅ
SMÅLAND ÖSTERGÖTLAND VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
callunavias@gmail.com  molipel@hotmail.com  mam_viklund@outlook.com 
     
Chewbaccas Havanaisday's Nava Jeevans
Elise Alverönn Leena Hedberg Hanna Holm
SMÅLANDSSTENAR JÄRFÄLLA UMEÅ
SMÅLAND STOCKHOLM VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
elise@chewbaccaskennel.se  info@havanaisdays.se  navajeevanskennel@hotmail.com 
     
Flijus Havannaville's Nordic Miracles
Christina Eriksen Kerstin Berntson & Mimmi Nylander Josefina Ölund
ÄNGELHOLM SKÖNDAL/TYRESÖ ÄLVSBYN
SKÅNE STOCKHOLM NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
christina.eriksen@ektv.nu  havannavilles@gmail.com  josefina7405@gmail.com 
     
Fregancia Honungsmåne  Norrtussarnas
Maria Erlandsson Johanna Rydin Camilla Hansson & Helene Mickelsson
EKSJÖ FALKÖPING LULEÅ/GÄLLIVARE
SMÅLAND VÄSTRA GÖTALAND NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
kennelfregancia@hotmail.com  honungsmane@telia.com  norrtussarnas@gmail.com 
     
Green Pond’s Kambiones Polar Sweet´s 
Malin Levin Eva Ögren Karlsson Gun-Britt Wennström
VANKIVA STOCKA GÄLLIVARE
SKÅNE HÄLSINGLAND NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
greenponds@hotmail.com  kambiones@gmail.com  gun-britt.wennstrom@telia.com 
     
Happy Friend's La Belle Tidarino´s  Trollhedens
Maud Johansson & Peter Frost-Olsson Monica Bernhardsson Marie Öhman Westling
BREDARYD VANSBRO LULEÅ
SMÅLAND DALARNA NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida  
maud.hfkennel@gmail.com  monber@live.se  m.westling@telia.com 
     
Ispärlans Lord Nelson's  Xavas
Louise Jönsson Agneta Linge Maria Johansson
TJÖRNARP RÅNÄS UMEÅ
SKÅNE STOCKHOLM VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
isparlans@telia.com  kennel@lordnelson.se  johanssonmaria1965@gmail.com 
     
Kebic's Lovecotts  
Kristina & Kenneth Nilsson Marie Rönnberg och Anna Rönnberg  
KALMAR HALLSTAVIK  
SMÅLAND NORRTÄLJE  
Hemsida Hemsida  
kebics1991@hotmail.com  mihi20@hotmail.com   
     
Kläppas Mejram  
Marie Petrusson Monica & Pernilla Mileteg  
ÅSA MANTORP  
HALLAND ÖSTERGÖTLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
mare.tuson@telia.com  mejrams@hotmail.se   
     
Lurvbollen Nasherhaus  
Carina Edvardsson Melissa Westergård  
SVEDALA LUNDA  
SKÅNE SIGTUNA  
Hemsida Hemsida  
carina.m.edvardsson@telia.com  mestwest@hotmail.com   
     
Meandi's Pelvix  
Katarina & Lars Mossberg Tarja Arola Lundgren  
ÅSA TULLINGE  
HALLAND STOCKHOLM  
Hemsida Hemsida  
kattis@mail.se  tarja.arola-lundgren@outlook.com   
     
Minitrix Siljantassarnas  
Jenny Frick Nordquist Lisbeth Rosell   
VINSLÖV MORA  
SKÅNE DALARNA  
Hemsida Hemsida  
kennelminitrix@gmail.com  lisbeth.rosell@gmail.com   
     
Sirlens Smedtjärns  
Lena Öhlund Helen Nilsson  
VÄNERSBORG EDSBYN  
VÄSTERGÖTLAND HÄLSINGLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
lena.ohlund@vanersborg.se  smedtjarn@gmail.com   
     
Sjöhemmets StrandWiks  
Anette Eskilsson Monica Rådahl Wikstrand  
BOR KRISTINEHAMN  
SMÅLAND VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
sjohemmet@swipnet.se  strandwiks@hotmail.com   
     
Svankällans Tatankas  
Marie Hanoksson Maria Modén  
HISINGS KÄRRA Sigtuna  
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND STOCKHOLM  
Hemsida Hemsida  
marie.hanoksson@hotmail.com  info@tatankas.se   
     
Sweet Bishamons Tequilaville's   
Linnea & Ulrika Kvarnström Monica Embretsen  
ALINGSÅS EDSBYN  
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND HÄLSINGLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
sweetbishamons@hotmail.com  tequilavilles2@gmail.com   
     
Tamarrionnett's Woodlooks  
Annette Pettersson Ingela Holm  
SMÅLANDSSTENAR TORSBY  
SMÅLAND VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
nettanpet@gmail.com  ingela@woodlooks.se    
     
Tippetopparnas Kennel Xan-Liz  
Eva Malmlöf Inger & Åke Ohlson  
EKEBY KARLSTAD  
SKÅNE VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
info@tippetopparnas.se  Inger_ohlson@hotmail.com