Bichon Havanais Uppfödare

SÖDRA SVERIGE  MELLERSTA SVERIGE  NORRA SVERIGE 
     
Amfelo’s Aco Tara's  Darkwilles 
Lise-Lotte Petersson Åsa Lindhult Ingela Lindgren
HABO GRÖDINGE BODEN
JÖNKÖPING STOCKHOLM NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
lillan_68@hotmail.com acotaras@hotmail.se darkwilles@gmail.com
     
Antonio's Bichavas  Evan's Aha
Caroline Klang Lena Thelin & Minna Vahvelainen Anna Hedberg
RAMLÖSA STRÄNGNÄS LULEÅ
SKÅNE SKÅNE NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
klangcaroline1@gmail.com lena.thelin.bichavas@gmail.com anna@evansaha.se
     
Baekhagens Candygolds Facklans 
Henriette Angelin Margot Hörnqvist  Helena Olofsson
OXIE MOCKFJÄRD LULEÅ
SKÅNE DALARNA NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
henriette.angelin@live.se candygolds@live.se facklans@live.se
     
Big Green Walley's  Chandaroff Frosty Ink's
Marie Gustavsson Madeleine Stiernstedt Per-Gösta Pettersson
VÄSTERVIK STOCKHOLM INNERSTAD BYSKE
KALMAR STOCKHOLM VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida  
marie.gustavsson@greenwalley.se madeleine@bichonhavanais.se frostyinks@live.se
     
Bombycinus Frisette's Gabbers
Karolin Haglund Mona-Lisa Pellén Ylva Andersson
SÖLVESBORG LINKÖPING BODEN
BLEKINGE ÖSTERGÖTLAND NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
  molipel@hotmail.com gabberskennel@gmail.com
     
Chewbaccas Havanaisday's Hundlyanskennel
Elise Alverönn Leena Hedberg Susanne Rånes & Eva Eriksson
SMÅLANDSSTENAR JÄRFÄLLA ÄLVSBYN
SMÅLAND STOCKHOLM NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
elise@chewbaccaskennel.se info@havanaisdays.se 092914067@telia.com
     
Dogsmart Havannaville's Monviks
Yrsa Franzen-Görnerup  Kerstin Berntson & Mimmi Nylander Mona Viklund 
HARLÖSA SKÖNDAL/TYRESÖ LYKSELE
SKÅNE STOCKHOLM VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
sosyrsa@gmail.com havannavilles@gmail.com mam_viklund@outlook.com
     
Flijus Havanero's Nava Jeevans
Christina Eriksen Linda Gustavsson Hanna Holm
BREDARYD ENKÖPING UMEÅ
SMÅLAND UPPSALA VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
christina.flijus@gmail.com info@havaneros.se  navajeevanskennel@hotmail.com
     
Flor De Linnea Honungsmåne  Norrtussarnas
Linnéa Gedell Johanna Rydin Camilla Hansson & Helene Mickelsson
VÄNERSBORG FALKÖPING LULEÅ/GÄLLIVARE
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND VÄSTRA GÖTALAND NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
flordelinnea@gmail.com honungsmane@telia.com norrtussarnas@gmail.com
     
Fregancia Kambiones Polar Sweet´s 
Maria Erlandsson Eva Ögren Karlsson Gun-Britt Wennström
EKSJÖ STOCKA GÄLLIVARE
SMÅLAND HÄLSINGLAND NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
kennelfregancia@hotmail.com kambiones@gmail.com gun-britt.wennstrom@telia.com
     
Green Pond’s La Belle Tidarino´s  Småvargarnas
Malin Levin Monica Bernhardsson Anna & Tommy Hintz
VANKIVA VANSBRO NORRFJÄRDEN
SKÅNE DALARNA NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
greenponds@hotmail.com monber@live.se busvargarna@gmail.com
     
Goldfly's Lattimos Trollhedens
Elisabeth Jonsson & Markku Harald Gerd Söderholm Marie Öhman Westling
SEXDREGA ROSERSBERG LULEÅ
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND SIGTUNA NORRBOTTEN
  Hemsida  
ejfox66@icloud.com gerd.soderholm@hotmail.com m.westling@telia.com
     
Happy Friend's Lord Nelson's  Xavas
Maud Johansson & Peter Frost-Olsson Agneta Linge Maria Johansson
BREDARYD RÅNÄS UMEÅ
SMÅLAND STOCKHOLM VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
maud.hfkennel@gmail.com kennel@lordnelson.se johanssonmaria1965@gmail.com
     
Ispärlans Mejram  
Louise Jönsson Monica & Pernilla Mileteg  
TJÖRNARP MANTORP  
SKÅNE ÖSTERGÖTLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
isparlans@telia.com mejrams@hotmail.se  
     
Kebic's Nasherhaus  
Kristina & Kenneth Nilsson Melissa Westergård  
KALMAR LUNDA  
SMÅLAND SIGTUNA  
Hemsida Hemsida  
kebics1991@hotmail.com mestwest@hotmail.com  
     
Kläppas Pelvix  
Marie Petrusson Tarja Arola Lundgren  
ÅSA TULLINGE  
HALLAND STOCKHOLM  
Hemsida Hemsida  
mare.tuson@telia.com tarja.arola-lundgren@outlook.com  
     
Kronan på verket Rosenknopparna  
Helena och Roland von Lonski Catherine Magnusson Ernsten   
FÄRJESTADEN FINSPÅNG  
KALMAR ÖSTERGÖTALAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
Helena.vonlonski@gmail.com catherine@gustafevita.se  
     
Körsbärs Blommans  Siljantassarnas  
Kristina Ermansson  Lisbeth Rosell   
HÖÖR MORA  
SKÅNE DALARNA  
  Hemsida  
ermansson73@hotmail.com lisbeth.rosell@gmail.com  
     
Lurvbollen Smedtjärns  
Carina Edvardsson Helen Nilsson  
SVEDALA EDSBYN  
SKÅNE HÄLSINGLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
carina.m.edvardsson@telia.com smedtjarn@gmail.com  
     
Meandi's StrandWiks  
Katarina & Lars Mossberg Monica Rådahl Wikstrand  
ÅSA KRISTINEHAMN  
HALLAND VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
meandiskennel@gmail.com strandwiks@hotmail.com  
     
Minitrix Tequilaville's   
Jenny Frick Nordquist Monica Embretsen  
VINSLÖV EDSBYN  
SKÅNE HÄLSINGLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
kennelminitrix@gmail.com tequilavilles2@gmail.com  
     
Sirlens Woodlooks  
Lena Öhlund Ingela Holm  
VÄNERSBORG TORSBY  
VÄSTERGÖTLAND VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
lenisohlund@gmail.com kennelwoodlooks@gmail.com  
     
Sjöhemmets Xan-Liz  
Anette Eskilsson Inger & Åke Ohlson  
BOR KARLSTAD  
SMÅLAND VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
annette@sjohemmets.se Inger_ohlson@hotmail.com  
     
Svankällans    
Marie Hanoksson    
HISINGS KÄRRA    
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND    
Hemsida    
marie.hanoksson@hotmail.com    
     
Sweet Bishamons    
Linnea & Ulrika Kvarnström    
ALINGSÅS    
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND    
Hemsida    
sweetbishamons@hotmail.com    
     
Tamarrionnett's    
Annette Pettersson    
SMÅLANDSSTENAR    
SMÅLAND    
Hemsida    
nettanpet@gmail.com    
     
TiLeVis    
Virginia & Vivianne Maxelius    
EKEBY    
SKÅNE    
     
tileviskennel@gmail.com    
     
Tippetopparnas    
Eva Malmlöf    
EKEBY    
SKÅNE    
Hemsida    
info@tippetopparnas.se    
     
Trasselsuddens    
Ulrika Schön    
VÄXJÖ    
SMÅLAND    
Hemsida    
ulrika@trasselsudden.se    
     
Wawuschelwald    
Sabine Knigge-Lindberg    
HJO    
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND    
Hemsida    
sabine_7@hotmail.com    
     
Zacapas    
Carina Schultz    
MÖLNDAL    
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND    
     
Carina.schultz@bredband.net