Bichon Havanais Uppfödare

SÖDRA SVERIGE  MELLERSTA SVERIGE  NORRA SVERIGE 
     
Amfelo’s Aco Tara's  Darkwilles 
Lise-Lotte Petersson Åsa Lindhult Ingela Lindgren
HABO GRÖDINGE BODEN
JÖNKÖPING STOCKHOLM NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
lillan_68@hotmail.com   acotaras@hotmail.se  darkwilles@gmail.com
     
Antonio's Bichavas  Evan's Aha
Caroline Klang Lena Thelin & Minna Vahvelainen Anna Hedberg
RAMLÖSA STRÄNGNÄS LULEÅ
SKÅNE SKÅNE NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
klangcaroline1@gmail.com   lena.thelin.bichavas@gmail.com   anna@evansaha.se  
     
Baekhagens Candygolds Facklans 
Henriette Angelin Margot Hörnqvist  Helena Olofsson
OXIE MOCKFJÄRD LULEÅ
SKÅNE DALARNA NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
henriette.angelin@live.se candygolds@live.se   facklans@live.se  
     
Big Green Walley's  Chandaroff Frosty Ink's
Marie Gustavsson Madeleine Stiernstedt Per-Gösta Pettersson
VÄSTERVIK STOCKHOLM INNERSTAD BYSKE
KALMAR STOCKHOLM VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida  
marie.gustavsson@greenwalley.se madeleine@bichonhavanais.se   frostyinks@live.se  
     
Bombycinus Frisette's Gabbers
Karolin Haglund Mona-Lisa Pellén Ylva Andersson
SÖLVESBORG LINKÖPING BODEN
BLEKINGE ÖSTERGÖTLAND NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
  molipel@hotmail.com   gabberskennel@gmail.com 
     
Chewbaccas Havanaisday's Hundlyanskennel
Elise Alverönn Leena Hedberg Susanne Rånes & Eva Eriksson
SMÅLANDSSTENAR JÄRFÄLLA ÄLVSBYN
SMÅLAND STOCKHOLM NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
elise@chewbaccaskennel.se   info@havanaisdays.se   092914067@telia.com
     
Dogsmart Havannaville's Monviks
Yrsa Franzen-Görnerup  Kerstin Berntson & Mimmi Nylander Mona Viklund 
HARLÖSA SKÖNDAL/TYRESÖ LYKSELE
SKÅNE STOCKHOLM VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
sosyrsa@gmail.com havannavilles@gmail.com   mam_viklund@outlook.com  
     
Flijus Havanero's Nava Jeevans
Christina Eriksen Linda Gustavsson Hanna Holm
BREDARYD ENKÖPING UMEÅ
SMÅLAND UPPSALA VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
christina.flijus@gmail.com info@havaneros.se  navajeevanskennel@hotmail.com  
     
Fregancia Honungsmåne  Nordic Miracles
Maria Erlandsson Johanna Rydin Josefina Ölund
EKSJÖ FALKÖPING ÄLVSBYN
SMÅLAND VÄSTRA GÖTALAND NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
kennelfregancia@hotmail.com   honungsmane@telia.com   josefina7405@gmail.com  
     
Green Pond’s Kambiones Norrtussarnas
Malin Levin Eva Ögren Karlsson Camilla Hansson & Helene Mickelsson
VANKIVA STOCKA LULEÅ/GÄLLIVARE
SKÅNE HÄLSINGLAND NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
greenponds@hotmail.com   kambiones@gmail.com   norrtussarnas@gmail.com  
     
Goldfly's La Belle Tidarino´s  Polar Sweet´s 
Elisabeth Jonsson & Markku Harald Monica Bernhardsson Gun-Britt Wennström
SEXDREGA VANSBRO GÄLLIVARE
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND DALARNA NORRBOTTEN
  Hemsida Hemsida
ejfox66@icloud.com monber@live.se   gun-britt.wennstrom@telia.com  
     
Happy Friend's LATTIMOS Småvargarnas
Maud Johansson & Peter Frost-Olsson Gerd Söderholm Anna & Tommy Hintz
BREDARYD ROSERSBERG NORRFJÄRDEN
SMÅLAND SIGTUNA NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
maud.hfkennel@gmail.com   gerd.soderholm@hotmail.com busvargarna@gmail.com
     
Ispärlans Lord Nelson's  Trollhedens
Louise Jönsson Agneta Linge Marie Öhman Westling
TJÖRNARP RÅNÄS LULEÅ
SKÅNE STOCKHOLM NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida  
isparlans@telia.com   kennel@lordnelson.se   m.westling@telia.com  
     
Kebic's Mejram Xavas
Kristina & Kenneth Nilsson Monica & Pernilla Mileteg Maria Johansson
KALMAR MANTORP UMEÅ
SMÅLAND ÖSTERGÖTLAND VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
kebics1991@hotmail.com   mejrams@hotmail.se   johanssonmaria1965@gmail.com  
     
Kläppas Mälaröarnas  
Marie Petrusson Birgitta Persson  
ÅSA EKERÖ  
HALLAND STOCKHOLM  
Hemsida Hemsida  
mare.tuson@telia.com   lindby.gard@telia.com  
     
Kronan på verket Nasherhaus  
Helena och Roland von Lonski Melissa Westergård  
FÄRJESTADEN LUNDA  
KALMAR SIGTUNA  
Hemsida Hemsida  
Helena.vonlonski@gmail.com mestwest@hotmail.com    
     
Körsbärs Blommans  Pelvix  
Kristina Ermansson  Tarja Arola Lundgren  
HÖÖR TULLINGE  
SKÅNE STOCKHOLM  
  Hemsida  
ermansson73@hotmail.com tarja.arola-lundgren@outlook.com    
     
Lurvbollen Siljantassarnas  
Carina Edvardsson Lisbeth Rosell   
SVEDALA MORA  
SKÅNE DALARNA  
Hemsida Hemsida  
carina.m.edvardsson@telia.com   lisbeth.rosell@gmail.com   
     
Meandi's Smedtjärns  
Katarina & Lars Mossberg Helen Nilsson  
ÅSA EDSBYN  
HALLAND HÄLSINGLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
kattis@mail.se   smedtjarn@gmail.com    
     
Sirlens StrandWiks  
Lena Öhlund Monica Rådahl Wikstrand  
VÄNERSBORG KRISTINEHAMN  
VÄSTERGÖTLAND VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
lena.ohlund@vanersborg.se   strandwiks@hotmail.com    
     
Sjöhemmets Tatankas  
Anette Eskilsson Maria Modén  
BOR SIGTUNA  
SMÅLAND STOCKHOLM  
Hemsida Hemsida  
annette@sjohemmets.se info@tatankas.se    
     
Svankällans Tequilaville's   
Marie Hanoksson Monica Embretsen  
HISINGS KÄRRA EDSBYN  
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND HÄLSINGLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
marie.hanoksson@hotmail.com   tequilavilles2@gmail.com    
     
Sweet Bishamons Woodlooks  
Linnea & Ulrika Kvarnström Ingela Holm  
ALINGSÅS TORSBY  
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
sweetbishamons@hotmail.com   kennelwoodlooks@gmail.com  
     
Tamarrionnett's Xan-Liz  
Annette Pettersson Inger & Åke Ohlson  
SMÅLANDSSTENAR KARLSTAD  
SMÅLAND VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
nettanpet@gmail.com   Inger_ohlson@hotmail.com    
     
Tippetopparnas    
Eva Malmlöf    
EKEBY    
SKÅNE    
Hemsida    
info@tippetopparnas.se      
     
Trasselsuddens    
Ulrika Schön    
VÄXJÖ    
SMÅLAND    
Hemsida    
ulrika@trasselsudden.se    
     
Wawuschelwald    
Sabine Knigge-Lindberg    
HJO    
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND    
Hemsida    
sabine_7@hotmail.com