Bichon Havanais Uppfödare

SÖDRA SVERIGE  MELLERSTA SVERIGE  NORRA SVERIGE 
     
Amfelo’s Aco Tara's  Evan's Aha
Lise-Lotte Petersson Åsa Lindhult Anna Hedberg
HABO GRÖDINGE LULEÅ
JÖNKÖPING STOCKHOLM NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
lillan_68@hotmail.com   acotaras@hotmail.se  anna@evansaha.se  
     
Antonio's Bichavas  Facklans 
Caroline Klang Lena Thelin & Minna Vahvelainen Helena Olofsson
RAMLÖSA STRÄNGNÄS LULEÅ
SKÅNE SKÅNE NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
klangcaroline1@gmail.com   lena.thelin.bichavas@gmail.com   facklans@live.se  
     
Baekhagens Candygolds Frosty Ink's
Henriette Angelin Margot Hörnqvist  Per-Gösta Pettersson
OXIE MOCKFJÄRD BYSKE
SKÅNE DALARNA VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida  
henriette.angelin@live.se candygolds@live.se   frostyinks@live.se  
     
Bombycinus Chandaroff Gabbers
Karolin Haglund Madeleine Stiernstedt Ylva Andersson
SÖLVESBORG STOCKHOLM INNERSTAD BODEN
BLEKINGE STOCKHOLM NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
  madeleine@bichonhavanais.se   gabberskennel@gmail.com 
     
Chewbaccas Frisette's Hundlyanskennel
Elise Alverönn Mona-Lisa Pellén Susanne Rånes & Eva Eriksson
SMÅLANDSSTENAR LINKÖPING ÄLVSBYN
SMÅLAND ÖSTERGÖTLAND NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
elise@chewbaccaskennel.se   molipel@hotmail.com   092914067@telia.com
     
Dogsmart Havanaisday's Monviks
Yrsa Franzen-Görnerup  Leena Hedberg Mona Viklund 
HARLÖSA JÄRFÄLLA BUREÅ
SKÅNE STOCKHOLM VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
sosyrsa@gmail.com info@havanaisdays.se   mam_viklund@outlook.com  
     
Flijus Havannaville's Nava Jeevans
Christina Eriksen Kerstin Berntson & Mimmi Nylander Hanna Holm
BREDARYD SKÖNDAL/TYRESÖ UMEÅ
SMÅLAND STOCKHOLM VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
christina.eriksen@ektv.nu   havannavilles@gmail.com   navajeevanskennel@hotmail.com  
     
Fregancia Havanero's Nordic Miracles
Maria Erlandsson Linda Gustavsson Josefina Ölund
EKSJÖ ENKÖPING ÄLVSBYN
SMÅLAND UPPSALA NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
kennelfregancia@hotmail.com   info@havaneros.se  josefina7405@gmail.com  
     
Green Pond’s Honungsmåne  Norrtussarnas
Malin Levin Johanna Rydin Camilla Hansson & Helene Mickelsson
VANKIVA FALKÖPING LULEÅ/GÄLLIVARE
SKÅNE VÄSTRA GÖTALAND NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
greenponds@hotmail.com   honungsmane@telia.com   norrtussarnas@gmail.com  
     
Happy Friend's Kambiones Polar Sweet´s 
Maud Johansson & Peter Frost-Olsson Eva Ögren Karlsson Gun-Britt Wennström
BREDARYD STOCKA GÄLLIVARE
SMÅLAND HÄLSINGLAND NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
maud.hfkennel@gmail.com   kambiones@gmail.com   gun-britt.wennstrom@telia.com  
     
Ispärlans La Belle Tidarino´s  Småvargarnas
Louise Jönsson Monica Bernhardsson Anna & Tommy Hintz
TJÖRNARP VANSBRO NORRFJÄRDEN
SKÅNE DALARNA NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
isparlans@telia.com   monber@live.se   busvargarna@gmail.com
     
Kebic's LATTIMOS Trollhedens
Kristina & Kenneth Nilsson Gerd Söderholm Marie Öhman Westling
KALMAR ROSERSBERG LULEÅ
SMÅLAND SIGTUNA NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida  
kebics1991@hotmail.com   gerd.soderholm@hotmail.com m.westling@telia.com  
     
Kläppas Lord Nelson's  Xavas
Marie Petrusson Agneta Linge Maria Johansson
ÅSA RÅNÄS UMEÅ
HALLAND STOCKHOLM VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
mare.tuson@telia.com   kennel@lordnelson.se   johanssonmaria1965@gmail.com  
     
Körsbärs Blommans  Mejram  
Kristina Ermansson  Monica & Pernilla Mileteg  
HÖÖR MANTORP  
SKÅNE ÖSTERGÖTLAND  
  Hemsida  
ermansson73@hotmail.com mejrams@hotmail.se    
     
Lurvbollen Nasherhaus  
Carina Edvardsson Melissa Westergård  
SVEDALA LUNDA  
SKÅNE SIGTUNA  
Hemsida Hemsida  
carina.m.edvardsson@telia.com   mestwest@hotmail.com    
     
Meandi's Pelvix  
Katarina & Lars Mossberg Tarja Arola Lundgren  
ÅSA TULLINGE  
HALLAND STOCKHOLM  
Hemsida Hemsida  
kattis@mail.se   tarja.arola-lundgren@outlook.com    
     
Sirlens Smedtjärns  
Lena Öhlund Helen Nilsson  
VÄNERSBORG EDSBYN  
VÄSTERGÖTLAND HÄLSINGLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
lena.ohlund@vanersborg.se   smedtjarn@gmail.com    
     
Sjöhemmets StrandWiks  
Anette Eskilsson Monica Rådahl Wikstrand  
BOR KRISTINEHAMN  
SMÅLAND VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
sjohemmet@swipnet.se   strandwiks@hotmail.com    
     
Svankällans Tatankas  
Marie Hanoksson Maria Modén  
HISINGS KÄRRA SIGTUNA  
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND STOCKHOLM  
Hemsida Hemsida  
marie.hanoksson@hotmail.com   info@tatankas.se    
     
Sweet Bishamons Tequilaville's   
Linnea & Ulrika Kvarnström Monica Embretsen  
ALINGSÅS EDSBYN  
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND HÄLSINGLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
sweetbishamons@hotmail.com   tequilavilles2@gmail.com    
     
Tamarrionnett's Woodlooks  
Annette Pettersson Ingela Holm  
SMÅLANDSSTENAR TORSBY  
SMÅLAND VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
nettanpet@gmail.com   ingela@woodlooks.se     
     
Tippetopparnas Xan-Liz  
Eva Malmlöf Inger & Åke Ohlson  
EKEBY KARLSTAD  
SKÅNE VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
info@tippetopparnas.se   Inger_ohlson@hotmail.com    
     
Trasselsuddens    
Ulrika Schön    
VÄXJÖ    
SMÅLAND    
Hemsida    
ulrika@trasselsudden.se    
     
Wawuschelwald    
Sabine Knigge-Lindberg    
HJO    
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND    
Hemsida    
sabine_7@hotmail.com