Bichon Havanais Uppfödare

SÖDRA SVERIGE  MELLERSTA SVERIGE  NORRA SVERIGE 
     
Antonio's Kennel Aco Tara's Kennel Darkwilles Kennel
Caroline Klang Åsa Lindhult Ingela Lindgren
RAMLÖSA GRÖDINGE BODEN
SKÅNE STOCKHOLM NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
klangcaroline1@gmail.com acotaras@hotmail.se darkwilles@gmail.com
     
Kennel Aquavit Bichavas Kennel Facklans Kennel 
Carina Johansson Lena Thelin & Minna Vahvelainen Helena Olofsson
VÄSTRA FRÖLUNDA STOCKHOLM LULEÅ
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND SKÅNE NORRLAND
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
carina@kennelaquavit.se lena.thelin@orange.fr facklans@live.se
     
Be A Viking Kennel Chandaroff Kennel Gabbers Kennel
Anna-Karin Jernberg Madeleine Stiernstedt Ylva Andersson
VÄSTRA FRÖLUNDA STOCKHOLM INNERSTAD BODEN
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND STOCKHOLM NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
anna-karin.jernberg@telia.com madeleine@bichonhavanais.se yl.andersson@telia.com
     
Kennel Bombycinus Frisette's Kennel Kennel Evan's Aha
Karolin Haglund Mona-Lisa Pellén Anna Hedberg
BROMÖLLA LINKÖPING LULEÅ
SKÅNE ÖSTERGÖTLAND NORRLAND
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
contact@bombycinus.com molipel@hotmail.com anna@evansaha.se
     
Callunavias Kennel Havannaville's Kennel Kennel Frosty Ink's
Karin Doringer Kerstin Dolk-Berntson & Mimmi Nylander Per-Gösta Pettersson
VÄXJÖ SKÖNDAL/TYRESÖ BYSKE
SMÅLAND STOCKHOLM VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
callunavias@gmail.com havannavilles@gmail.com frostyinks@hotmail.com
     
Chewbaccas Kennel Havanaisday's Kennel Kennel Nordic Miracles
Elise Alverönn Leena Hedberg Josefina Ölund
SMÅLANDSSTENAR JÄRFÄLLA ÄLVSBYN
SMÅLAND STOCKHOLM NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
elise@chewbaccaskennel.se kontakt@skogshojdenshundar.se josefina7405@gmail.com
     
Kennel Dogsmart Kennel Honungsmåne  Nava Jeevans Kennel
Yrsa Franzen-Görnerup & Gerry Görnerup Johanna Rydin Hanna Holm
LUND FALKÖPING Umeå
SKÅNE VÄSTRA GÖTALAND VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
dogsmart@telia.com honungsmane@telia.com navajeevanskennel@hotmail.com
     
First In line Kambiones Kennel  Norrtussarnas Kennel
Laila Jonsson  Eva Ögren Karlsson Camilla Hansson & Helene Mickelsson
GÖTEBORG STOCKA LULEÅ/GÄLLIVARE
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND HÄLSINGLAND NORRBOTTEN
hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
fagerhavanais@gmail.com kambiones@gmail.com norrtussarnas@gmail.com
     
Flijus Kennel Kennel Sweet Enough Småvargarnas Kennel
Christina Eriksen Maria Höglund Anna & Tommy Hinz
ÄNGELHOLM BORLÄNGE NORRFJÄRDEN
SKÅNE DALARNA NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida  
christina.eriksen@ektv.nu maria@sweetenough.eu busvargarna@gmail.com
     
Kennel Fregancia Kennel KR'Karrei  
Maria Erlandsson Karin Zimmermann  
EKSJÖ ÖRSUNDSBRO  
SMÅLAND UPPLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
kennelfregancia@hotmail.com info@karrei.com  
     
Happy Friend's Kennel Kennel Lyckogångenshavanaiser  
Maud Johansson & Peter Frost-Olsson Marita Söderberg  
SJÖBO TYRESÖ  
SKÅNE SÖDERMANLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
maud.hfkennel@gmail.com marita.bjsoderberg@gmail.com  
     
Green Pond’s Kennel Kennel Mejram  
Malin Levin Monica & Pernilla Mileteg  
VANKIVA MANTORP  
SKÅNE ÖSTERGÖTLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
greenponds@hotmail.com mejrams@hotmail.se  
     
Ispärlans Kennel Kennel Woodlooks  
Louise Jönsson Ingela Holm  
TJÖRNARP TORSBY  
SKÅNE VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
isparlans@telia.com ingela@woodlooks.se  
     
Kebic's Kennel La Belle Tidarino´s Kennel  
Kristina & Kenneth Nilsson Monica Bernhardsson  
KALMAR VANSBRO  
SMÅLAND DALARNA  
Hemsida Hemsida  
kebics1991@hotmail.com monber@live.se  
     
Kennel Minitrix Lord Nelson´s Kennel  
Jenny Frick Nordquist Agneta Linge  
VINSLÖV RÅNÄS  
SKÅNE STOCKHOLM  
Hemsida Hemsida  
kennelminitrix@gmail.com kennel@lordnelson.se  
     
Kennel Lurvbollen Nasherhaus  
Carina Edvardsson Melissa Westergård  
SVEDALA KUNGSÄNGEN  
SKÅNE STOCKHOLM  
Hemsida Hemsida  
carina.m.edvardsson@telia.com mestwest@hotmail.com  
     
Kläppas Kennel  Pelvix Kennel  
Marie Petrusson Tarja Arola Lundgren  
ÅSA TULLINGE  
HALLAND STOCKHOLM  
Hemsida Hemsida  
mare.tuson@telia.com tarja.arola@home.se  
     
Meandi's Kennel Siljantassarnas Kennel  
Katarina & Lars Mossberg Lisbeth Rosell   
ÅSA MORA  
HALLAND DALARNA  
Hemsida Hemsida  
kattis@mail.se lisbeth.rosell@gmail.com  
     
Sirlens Kennel Smedtjärns Kennel   
Lena Öhlund Helen Nilsson  
VÄNERSBORG EDSBYN  
VÄSTERGÖTLAND HÄLSINGLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
lena.ohlund@vanersborg.se smedtjarn@gmail.com  
     
Sjöhemmets Kennel Star Havanaise Kennel  
Anette Eskilsson Bella & Evy Wåhlstedt  
BOR GÄVLE  
SMÅLAND GÄSTRIKLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
sjohemmet@swipnet.se starhavanaise@live.se  
     
Sobelstugans Kennel StrandWiks Kennel  
Lena Dahl Monica Rådahl Wikstrand  
JÖNKÖPING KRISTINEHAMN  
SMÅLAND VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
lena1080@hotmail.com strandwiks@hotmail.com  
     
Svankällans Kennel Tequilaville's Kennel   
Marie Hanoksson Monica Embretsen  
HISINGS KÄRRA EDSBYN  
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND HÄLSINGLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
marie.hanoksson@hotmail.com tequilavilles2@gmail.com  
     
Sweet Bishamons Kennel Kennel Xan-Liz  
Linnea & Ulrika Kvarnström Inger & Åke Ohlson  
ALINGSÅS KARLSTAD  
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
sweetbishamons@hotmail.com Inger_ohlson@hotmail.com  
     
Tamarrionnett's Kennel Ängebråtens Kennel  
Annette Pettersson Karen Loveless  
SMÅLANDSSTENAR KOPPOM  
SMÅLAND VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
nettanpet@gmail.com bradkaren1@hotmail.com  
     
Trasselsudden Kennel    
Ulrika Nordén Schön    
VÄXJÖ    
SMÅLAND    
Hemsida    
ulrika@trasselsudden.se    
     
Tullebyns Kennel    
Anette Persson    
JÖNKÖPING    
SMÅLAND    
Hemsida    
anette@tullebyns.se