Bichon Havanais Uppfödare

SÖDRA SVERIGE  MELLERSTA SVERIGE  NORRA SVERIGE 
     
Antonio's Aco Tara's  Darkwilles 
Caroline Klang Åsa Lindhult Ingela Lindgren
RAMLÖSA GRÖDINGE BODEN
SKÅNE STOCKHOLM NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
klangcaroline1@gmail.com acotaras@hotmail.se darkwilles@gmail.com
     
Aquavit Bichavas  Evan's Aha
Carina Johansson Lena Thelin & Minna Vahvelainen Anna Hedberg
VÄSTRA FRÖLUNDA STRÄNGNÄS LULEÅ
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND SKÅNE NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
carina@kennelaquavit.se lena.thelin.bichavas@gmail.com anna@evansaha.se
     
Be A Viking Candygolds Facklans 
Anna-Karin Jernberg Margot Hörnqvist  Helena Olofsson
VÄSTRA FRÖLUNDA MOCKFJÄRD LULEÅ
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND DALARNA NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
anna-karin.jernberg@telia.com candygolds@live.se facklans@live.se
     
Bombycinus Chandaroff Frosty Ink's
Karolin Haglund Madeleine Stiernstedt Per-Gösta Pettersson
BROMÖLLA STOCKHOLM INNERSTAD BYSKE
SKÅNE STOCKHOLM VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
contact@bombycinus.com madeleine@bichonhavanais.se frostyinks@hotmail.com
     
Callunavias Frisette's Gabbers
Karin Doringer Mona-Lisa Pellén Ylva Andersson
VÄXJÖ LINKÖPING BODEN
SMÅLAND ÖSTERGÖTLAND NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
callunavias@gmail.com molipel@hotmail.com yl.andersson@telia.com
     
Chewbaccas Havanaisday's Monviks
Elise Alverönn Leena Hedberg Mona Viklund 
SMÅLANDSSTENAR JÄRFÄLLA Bureå
SMÅLAND STOCKHOLM VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
elise@chewbaccaskennel.se info@havanaisdays.se mam_viklund@hotmail.com
     
First In line Havannaville's Nava Jeevans
Laila Jonsson  Kerstin Berntson & Mimmi Nylander Hanna Holm
GÖTEBORG SKÖNDAL/TYRESÖ Umeå
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND STOCKHOLM VÄSTERBOTTEN
hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
fagerhavanais@gmail.com havannavilles@gmail.com navajeevanskennel@hotmail.com
     
Flijus Honungsmåne  Nordic Miracles
Christina Eriksen Johanna Rydin Josefina Ölund
ÄNGELHOLM FALKÖPING ÄLVSBYN
SKÅNE VÄSTRA GÖTALAND NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
christina.eriksen@ektv.nu honungsmane@telia.com josefina7405@gmail.com
     
Fregancia Kambiones Norrtussarnas
Maria Erlandsson Eva Ögren Karlsson Camilla Hansson & Helene Mickelsson
EKSJÖ STOCKA LULEÅ/GÄLLIVARE
SMÅLAND HÄLSINGLAND NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
kennelfregancia@hotmail.com kambiones@gmail.com norrtussarnas@gmail.com
     
Green Pond’s La Belle Tidarino´s Polar Sweet´s 
Malin Levin Monica Bernhardsson Gun-Britt Wennström
VANKIVA VANSBRO
GÄLLIVARE
SKÅNE DALARNA NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
greenponds@hotmail.com monber@live.se gun-britt.wennstrom@telia.com
     
Happy Friend's Lovecotts  
Maud Johansson & Peter Frost-Olsson Marie Rönnberg och Anna Rönnberg  
SJÖBO HALLSTAVIK  
SKÅNE STOCKHOLM  
Hemsida Hemsida  
maud.hfkennel@gmail.com mihi20@hotmail.com  
     
Ispärlans Lyckogångenshavanaiser  
Louise Jönsson Marita Söderberg  
TJÖRNARP TYRESÖ  
SKÅNE SÖDERMANLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
isparlans@telia.com marita.bjsoderberg@gmail.com  
     
Kebic's Mejram  
Kristina & Kenneth Nilsson Monica & Pernilla Mileteg  
KALMAR MANTORP  
SMÅLAND ÖSTERGÖTLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
kebics1991@hotmail.com mejrams@hotmail.se  
     
Kläppas Nasherhaus  
Marie Petrusson Melissa Westergård  
ÅSA LUNDA  
HALLAND SIGTUNA  
Hemsida Hemsida  
mare.tuson@telia.com mestwest@hotmail.com  
     
Lurvbollen Pelvix  
Carina Edvardsson Tarja Arola Lundgren  
SVEDALA TULLINGE  
SKÅNE STOCKHOLM  
Hemsida Hemsida  
carina.m.edvardsson@telia.com tarja.arola@home.se  
     
Meandi's Siljantassarnas  
Katarina & Lars Mossberg Lisbeth Rosell   
ÅSA MORA  
HALLAND DALARNA  
Hemsida Hemsida  
kattis@mail.se lisbeth.rosell@gmail.com  
     
Minitrix Smedtjärns  
Jenny Frick Nordquist Helen Nilsson  
VINSLÖV EDSBYN  
SKÅNE HÄLSINGLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
kennelminitrix@gmail.com smedtjarn@gmail.com  
     
Sirlens Star Havanaise  
Lena Öhlund Bella & Evy Wåhlstedt  
VÄNERSBORG GÄVLE  
VÄSTERGÖTLAND GÄSTRIKLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
lena.ohlund@vanersborg.se starhavanaise@live.se  
     
Sjöhemmets StrandWiks  
Anette Eskilsson Monica Rådahl Wikstrand  
BOR KRISTINEHAMN  
SMÅLAND VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
sjohemmet@swipnet.se strandwiks@hotmail.com  
     
Svankällans Tatankas  
Marie Hanoksson Maria Modén  
HISINGS KÄRRA Sigtuna  
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND STOCKHOLM  
Hemsida Hemsida  
marie.hanoksson@hotmail.com info@tatankas.se  
     
Sweet Bishamons Tequilaville's   
Linnea & Ulrika Kvarnström Monica Embretsen  
ALINGSÅS EDSBYN  
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND HÄLSINGLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
sweetbishamons@hotmail.com tequilavilles2@gmail.com  
     
Tamarrionnett's Woodlooks  
Annette Pettersson Ingela Holm  
SMÅLANDSSTENAR TORSBY  
SMÅLAND VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
nettanpet@gmail.com ingela@woodlooks.se  
     
Trasselsudden Xan-Liz  
Ulrika Nordén Schön Inger & Åke Ohlson  
VÄXJÖ KARLSTAD  
SMÅLAND VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
ulrika@trasselsudden.se Inger_ohlson@hotmail.com  
     
Tullebyns Ängebråtens  
Anette Persson Karen Loveless  
JÖNKÖPING KOPPOM  
SMÅLAND VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
anette@tullebyns.se bradkaren1@hotmail.com