Bichon Havanais Uppfödare

SÖDRA SVERIGE  MELLERSTA SVERIGE  NORRA SVERIGE 
     
Amfelo’s Aco Tara's  Evan's Aha
Lise-Lotte Petersson Åsa Lindhult Anna Hedberg
HABO GRÖDINGE LULEÅ
JÖNKÖPING STOCKHOLM NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
lillan_68@hotmail.com acotaras@hotmail.se anna@evansaha.se
     
Antonio's Bichavas  Facklans 
Caroline Klang Lena Thelin & Minna Vahvelainen Helena Olofsson
RAMLÖSA STRÄNGNÄS LULEÅ
SKÅNE SKÅNE NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
klangcaroline1@gmail.com lena.thelin.bichavas@gmail.com facklans@live.se
     
Aquavit Candygolds Frosty Ink's
Carina Johansson Margot Hörnqvist  Per-Gösta Pettersson
VÄSTRA FRÖLUNDA MOCKFJÄRD BYSKE
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND DALARNA VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida  
carina@kennelaquavit.se candygolds@live.se frostyinks@live.se
     
Bombycinus Chandaroff Gabbers
Karolin Haglund Madeleine Stiernstedt Ylva Andersson
BROMÖLLA STOCKHOLM INNERSTAD BODEN
SKÅNE STOCKHOLM NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
contact@bombycinus.com madeleine@bichonhavanais.se yl.andersson@telia.com
     
Callunavias Frisette's Monviks
Karin Doringer Mona-Lisa Pellén Mona Viklund 
VÄXJÖ LINKÖPING BUREÅ
SMÅLAND ÖSTERGÖTLAND VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
callunavias@gmail.com molipel@hotmail.com mam_viklund@outlook.com
     
Chewbaccas Havanaisday's Nava Jeevans
Elise Alverönn Leena Hedberg Hanna Holm
SMÅLANDSSTENAR JÄRFÄLLA UMEÅ
SMÅLAND STOCKHOLM VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
elise@chewbaccaskennel.se info@havanaisdays.se navajeevanskennel@hotmail.com
     
Flijus Havannaville's Nordic Miracles
Christina Eriksen Kerstin Berntson & Mimmi Nylander Josefina Ölund
ÄNGELHOLM SKÖNDAL/TYRESÖ ÄLVSBYN
SKÅNE STOCKHOLM NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
christina.eriksen@ektv.nu havannavilles@gmail.com josefina7405@gmail.com
     
Fregancia Honungsmåne  Norrtussarnas
Maria Erlandsson Johanna Rydin Camilla Hansson & Helene Mickelsson
EKSJÖ FALKÖPING LULEÅ/GÄLLIVARE
SMÅLAND VÄSTRA GÖTALAND NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
kennelfregancia@hotmail.com honungsmane@telia.com norrtussarnas@gmail.com
     
Green Pond’s Kambiones Polar Sweet´s 
Malin Levin Eva Ögren Karlsson Gun-Britt Wennström
VANKIVA STOCKA GÄLLIVARE
SKÅNE HÄLSINGLAND NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
greenponds@hotmail.com kambiones@gmail.com gun-britt.wennstrom@telia.com
     
Happy Friend's Lord Nelson's  Trollhedens
Maud Johansson & Peter Frost-Olsson Agneta Linge Marie Öhman Westling
SJÖBO RÅNÄS LULEÅ
SKÅNE STOCKHOLM NORRBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida  
maud.hfkennel@gmail.com kennel@lordnelson.se m.westling@telia.com
     
Ispärlans Lovecotts XAVAS KENNEL
Louise Jönsson Marie Rönnberg och Anna Rönnberg Maria Johansson
TJÖRNARP HALLSTAVIK UMEÅ
SKÅNE STOCKHOLM VÄSTERBOTTEN
Hemsida Hemsida Hemsida
isparlans@telia.com mihi20@hotmail.com johanssonmaria1965@gmail.com
     
Kebic's Mejram  
Kristina & Kenneth Nilsson Monica & Pernilla Mileteg  
KALMAR MANTORP  
SMÅLAND ÖSTERGÖTLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
kebics1991@hotmail.com mejrams@hotmail.se  
     
Kläppas Nasherhaus  
Marie Petrusson Melissa Westergård  
ÅSA LUNDA  
HALLAND SIGTUNA  
Hemsida Hemsida  
mare.tuson@telia.com mestwest@hotmail.com  
     
Lurvbollen Pelvix  
Carina Edvardsson Tarja Arola Lundgren  
SVEDALA TULLINGE  
SKÅNE STOCKHOLM  
Hemsida Hemsida  
carina.m.edvardsson@telia.com tarja.arola@home.se  
     
Meandi's Siljantassarnas  
Katarina & Lars Mossberg Lisbeth Rosell   
ÅSA MORA  
HALLAND DALARNA  
Hemsida Hemsida  
kattis@mail.se lisbeth.rosell@gmail.com  
     
Minitrix Smedtjärns  
Jenny Frick Nordquist Helen Nilsson  
VINSLÖV EDSBYN  
SKÅNE HÄLSINGLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
kennelminitrix@gmail.com smedtjarn@gmail.com  
     
Sirlens StrandWiks  
Lena Öhlund Monica Rådahl Wikstrand  
VÄNERSBORG KRISTINEHAMN  
VÄSTERGÖTLAND VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
lena.ohlund@vanersborg.se strandwiks@hotmail.com  
     
Sjöhemmets Tatankas  
Anette Eskilsson Maria Modén  
BOR Sigtuna  
SMÅLAND STOCKHOLM  
Hemsida Hemsida  
sjohemmet@swipnet.se info@tatankas.se  
     
Svankällans Tequilaville's   
Marie Hanoksson Monica Embretsen  
HISINGS KÄRRA EDSBYN  
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND HÄLSINGLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
marie.hanoksson@hotmail.com tequilavilles2@gmail.com  
     
Sweet Bishamons Woodlooks  
Linnea & Ulrika Kvarnström Ingela Holm  
ALINGSÅS TORSBY  
VÄSTRA GÖTALAND VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
sweetbishamons@hotmail.com ingela@woodlooks.se  
     
Tamarrionnett's Xan-Liz  
Annette Pettersson Inger & Åke Ohlson  
SMÅLANDSSTENAR KARLSTAD  
SMÅLAND VÄRMLAND  
Hemsida Hemsida  
nettanpet@gmail.com Inger_ohlson@hotmail.com